past Events

Date Venue Location
Wed Jul 13
Academy 2 - Manchester Manchester United Kingdom
Tue Jul 12
Indigo2 London United Kingdom
Mon Jul 11
Cardiff Solus Cardiff United Kingdom
Sat Jul 9
Universal D.O.G. Lahr, Germany
Fri Jul 8
Openair Frauenfeld Frauenfeld Switzerland
Wed Jul 6
Le Bataclan Paris France
Tue Jul 5
Palladium Cologne Germany
Mon Jul 4
Ubel & Gefahrlich Hamburg, Germany
Sat Jul 2
Backstage Halle Munich Germany
Fri Jul 1
Toto Je Hip Hip Bratislava Slovak Republic
Thu Jun 30
Paradiso Amsterdam Netherlands
Sun Apr 17
Tequila Nightclub Saskatoon, SK Canada
Sat Apr 16
Bully's South Lethbridge, AB Canada
Fri Apr 15
The Bank Calgary, AB Canada
Thu Apr 14
Empire Ballroom Edmonton, AB Canada
Tue Apr 12
The Landing Sports Centre Chilliwack, BC Canada
Mon Apr 11
Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC Canada
Sun Apr 10
Club 9ONE9 Victoria, BC Canada
Fri Apr 8
Roseland Theatre Portland, OR United States
Thu Apr 7
The Showbox at the Market Seattle, WA United States
Wed Apr 6
Midtown Music Hall Bend, OR United States
Tue Apr 5
Senator Theatre Chico, CA United States
Sun Apr 3
Bakersfield Fox Theater Bakersfield, CA United States
Sat Apr 2
House of Blues Las Vegas, NV United States
Fri Apr 1
Grove of Anaheim Anaheim, CA United States
Wed Mar 30
House of Blues West Hollywood, CA United States
Sun Mar 13
The Mid Chicago, IL United States
Sat Mar 12
Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee, WI United States
Fri Mar 11
The Town Ballroom Buffalo, NY United States
Thu Mar 10
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground South Burlington, VT United States