past Events

Date Venue Location
Tue May 4
Zepp Nagoya Japan
Mon May 3
Zepp Fukuoka Japan
Sun May 2
Big Cat Osaka Japan
Sat Apr 3
NOS Event Center San Bernardino, CA United States
Sun Mar 21
Fairgrounds at Fair Park Dallas, TX United States
Sun Dec 13
Grove of Anaheim Anaheim, CA United States
Sat Dec 12
House of Blues Las Vegas, NV United States
Fri Dec 11
House of Blues West Hollywood, CA United States
Wed Dec 9
The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA United States
Sat Sep 5
Chene Riverfront Park Amphitheater Detroit, MI United States
Sat Aug 8
San Manuel Casino Highland, CA United States
Sat Jul 18
Sound Academy Toronto, ON Canada
Tue Jul 14
The LeBreton Flats Ottawa, ON Canada
Thu Aug 21
The Showbox at the Market Seattle, WA United States