past Events

Date Venue Location
Fri Apr 8
Roseland Theatre Portland, OR United States
Thu Apr 7
The Showbox at the Market Seattle, WA United States
Wed Apr 6
Midtown Music Hall Bend, OR United States
Tue Apr 5
Senator Theatre Chico, CA United States
Sun Apr 3
Bakersfield Fox Theater Bakersfield, CA United States
Sat Apr 2
House of Blues Las Vegas, NV United States
Fri Apr 1
Grove of Anaheim Anaheim, CA United States
Wed Mar 30
House of Blues West Hollywood, CA United States
Sun Mar 13
The Mid Chicago, IL United States
Sat Mar 12
Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee, WI United States
Fri Mar 11
The Town Ballroom Buffalo, NY United States
Thu Mar 10
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground South Burlington, VT United States
Tue Mar 8
BB King Blues Club New York, NY United States
Mon Mar 7
Bourbon Street Baltimore, MD United States
Sun Mar 6
The Orange Peel Asheville, NC United States
Sat Mar 5
Center Stage Theatre Atlanta, GA United States
Thu Mar 3
Varsity Theater Baton Rouge, LA United States
Wed Mar 2
House of Blues Houston, TX United States
Tue Mar 1
House of Blues Dallas, TX United States
Sat Feb 26
Boulder Theater Boulder, CO United States
Fri Feb 25
Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque, NM United States
Thu Feb 24
Belly Up Aspen, CO United States
Sat Dec 4
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino Indio, CA United States
Fri Dec 3
Gibson Amphitheatre Universal City, CA United States
Sat Oct 30
The Tivoli Brisbane Australia
Fri Oct 29
Metro City Perth Australia
Thu Oct 28
HQ Complex Adelaide Australia
Wed Oct 27
Palace Theater Melbourne, Australia
Fri Oct 22
Big Top Luna Park, Sydney Sydney Australia
Sun Sep 26
The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA United States