Official Tracklist For i Am The West

Mon, Aug 30, 2010 at 6:15 PM

1. A Boy Was Conceived
2. Soul On Ice
3. Life In California Ft. Jayo & WC
4. She Couldnt Make It On Her Own Ft. OMG & Doughboy
5. Urbanian
6. Y�all Know How I Am Ft. OMG, WC, Doughboy & Maylay
7. Too West Coast Ft. WC & Maylay
8. I Rep That West
9. Drink The Kool-Aid
10. No Country For Young Men
11. It Is What It Is
12. Hood Robbin
13. Your Money Or Your Life
14. Nothin� Like L.A.
15. All Day, Everyday
16. Fat Cat

Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: Official Tracklist For i Am The West

    Tue, Sep 7, 2010 at 10:07 AM

    irishyouth wrote:
    I think soul on ice will be the hardest track of all
    killa gorilla

Newsletter Signup