Just got the new album

Wed, Sep 22, 2010 at 7:20 AM

ah shit i just got the new album and im loving it so far only on track 3, this shit is banging

Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: Just got the new album

    Thu, Sep 23, 2010 at 8:28 AM

    Raw Footage sold over 160,000 copies in its first week...........this will sell more.......haters

  2. Re: Just got the new album

    Thu, Sep 23, 2010 at 8:51 AM

    I can not believe you posted that. And people wonder why concert tickets cost so much these days. Maybe because everybody downloads albums for free. Just saying...

  3. Re: Just got the new album

    Thu, Sep 23, 2010 at 9:00 AM

    Ca$hOnly wrote:

    are u fuckin kiddin me??
    Raw Footage has sold over 300,000 copies in the U.S., and 500,000 copies worldwide...and this one has featured artists like Young Maylay, Jayo Felony, OMG & Doughboy unlike Raw Footage...
    all this being said i bet Ice Cube will go Platinum with this one!

    P.S. stop being a hater, "sickdog"!

    iam not hater man, i just see it how it is , i love cube from amerikkkas most wanted, and its hard to be happy then half of the tracks goes to recycle been. any way iam getting my copy any way.

    ps: i dont belive sales of this album gunna be any close to RF. but time will show.
    SA all day

  4. Re: Just got the new album

    Thu, Sep 23, 2010 at 9:08 AM

    1. Soul On Ice [Prod. by Tha Bizness] - DOPE
    2. Life In California (feat. Jayo Felony & WC) [Prod. by Sir Jinx] -DOPE (WHY TA FUCK JINX ONLY ON ONE TRACK ??????!)
    3. She Couldn't Make It On Her Own (feat. OMG & Doughboy) [Prod. by Bangladesh] - WACK
    4. Urbanian [Prod. by Track Bully] - WACK
    5. Y'all Know How I Am (feat. OMG, Doughboy, WC & Maylay) [Prod. by Willy Will] - WACK
    6. Too West Coast (feat. WC & Maylay) [Prod. by Hallway Productions] - AVERAGE
    7. I Rep That West [Prod. by Jigg] - DOPE
    8. Drink The Kool-Aid [Prod. by Brandon Alexander] ALMOST DOPE
    9. No Country For Young Men [Prod. by Doughboy & Rocko] DOPE
    10. It Is What It Is [Prod. by DJ Montay] - BULLSHIT
    11. Hood Robbin' [Prod. by T. Mix ]- EXXXTRAAA DOPEEEE
    12. Your Money Or Your Life [Prod. by T. Mix] - EXTRA DOPE
    13. Nothing Like L.A. [Prod. by The Fliptones] - OFFICIALY ANTHEM OF END SUMMER 2010, FUCKIN LOVE IT.
    14. All Day, Every Day [Prod. by Hallway Productions] WACK
    15. Fat Cat [Prod. by Jigg] WACK
    SA all day

Newsletter Signup