I Am The West Tracklisting?

Fri, Aug 27, 2010 at 6:48 PM

1. A Boy Was Conceived (Intro)
2. Soul On Ice
3. Life In California featuring Jayo, & WC
4. She Couldn't Make It On Her Own featuring OMG & Doughboy
5. Urbanian
6. Y'all Know How I Am featuring OMG, Doughboy, WC, Maylay
7. Too West Coast featuring WC & Maylay
8. I Rep That West
9. Drink The Kool-Aid
10. No Country For Young Men
11. It Is What It Is
12. Hood Robbin'
13. Your Money Or Your Life
14. Nothing Like L.A.
15. All Day, Every Day
16. Fat Cat

Replies to This Posting

  1. RE: Re: I Am The West Tracklisting?

    Wed, Sep 1, 2010 at 9:19 PM

    Justp94 wrote:
    mav72 wrote:
    Yea, I'll just wait till it actually comes out... I hope they put some thought into music order... I couldn't even listen to Raw Footage until I reworked the playlist order with extras...

    I think this is now official.... Cuz... She Couldn't make it on her own isn't on anyother tracklist... but now man vs machine seems to be gone..

    here this is a more reliable source amazon and man vs machine is on it and but not that faggot ass song she couldnt make it on her own as probally because its not going to be on his album but doughboy instead as its not an ice cube song http://www.amazon.com/I-Am-West-Ice-Cube/dp/B003NFM44E/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=music&qid=1283400947&sr=8-1

  2. Re: I Am The West Tracklisting?

    Fri, Sep 3, 2010 at 4:07 PM

    Got the sampler... So it is the final... I still want to hear them two "VS" songs...

  3. Re: I Am The West Tracklisting?

    Thu, Sep 9, 2010 at 1:11 PM

    "Your Money Or Your Life" is so awesome...

Newsletter Signup