R.E.D, Detox or Doggumentary ?

Sat, Jan 29, 2011 at 12:20 PM

Which of these Westcoast albums will be the best?

Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: R.E.D, Detox or Doggumentary ?

    Tue, Feb 1, 2011 at 12:31 PM

    I'm about pulling my hair out trying to remember a name of a song. Its Ice Cube with another artist in a car or sitting on a car ....ring any bells? Please help. I like the song and the beat, but cannot remember the song name. I only heard it once. PLEASE HELP. Thanks.

  2. Re: R.E.D, Detox or Doggumentary ?

    Tue, Feb 1, 2011 at 1:21 PM

    Revenge Of The Barracuda. Nuff said.


    $-$-$-$-$-$-$-$-$-$-$-$
    Keep It Gangsta Yall!!
    $-$-$-$-$-$-$-$-$-$-$-$

  3. Re: R.E.D, Detox or Doggumentary ?

    Fri, Feb 4, 2011 at 12:23 AM

    I wanna say Detox..but Snoops sounds like it has potential.

  4. Re: R.E.D, Detox or Doggumentary ?

    Fri, Apr 15, 2011 at 12:36 PM

    The Best is I AM THE WEST homeboy !!

  5. RE: R.E.D, Detox or Doggumentary ?

    Sat, Apr 16, 2011 at 6:55 AM

    il get them all but i think i will listen doggumentary first ^^_^^

  6. Re: R.E.D, Detox or Doggumentary ?

    Sun, Apr 17, 2011 at 6:09 AM

    R.E.D
    fuck detox(kush &i need a doctor)

  7. Re: R.E.D, Detox or Doggumentary ?

    Sun, Apr 17, 2011 at 7:24 AM

    I think it shud B DETOX thang then comes #doggumentary shit thnx 2 realwizkhalifa, NBtpain and devon tha dude 4 dat ish, dey still all west gangstaz anyway.

  8. Re: R.E.D, Detox or Doggumentary ?

    Sun, Apr 24, 2011 at 11:42 PM

    they all got a potential of being dope

  9. Re: R.E.D, Detox or Doggumentary ?

    Mon, May 2, 2011 at 12:31 AM
  10. Re: R.E.D, Detox or Doggumentary ?

    Wed, May 4, 2011 at 7:51 AM

    I am the West :D

  11. Re: R.E.D, Detox or Doggumentary ?

    Thu, May 5, 2011 at 9:20 AM

    Detox

  12. RE: R.E.D, Detox or Doggumentary ?

    Fri, May 6, 2011 at 2:30 AM

    Revenge Of The Barracuda. i bumped this shit from st Louis to orlando, and every track is pretty much the shit.
    i havent herd R.E.D or Detox but snoops new shit was just sad, i mean id rather have my dick ran over by a 18 wheel truck before i listen to it agin. so bad i didnt even steal it off line.

  13. Re: R.E.D, Detox or Doggumentary ?

    Tue, May 10, 2011 at 4:15 AM

    probably detox or RED. but most likely detox

Newsletter Signup