Newbie Here!!!

Fri, Nov 30, 2012 at 10:30 AM

Hi,

my name is Adam.I'm newbie here.I'm 25 years old.I love travelling.I just found this forum at google.I seen some interesting threads and posts so I thought I would sign up.
Looking forward to learning and sharing from the community.
Adam
"Don't think about how weak you are, think of how strong you're going to be"

Replies to This Posting

1. Re: Newbie Here!!!

Fri, Jun 27, 2014 at 4:10 AM

business plan

global internet government

june 27th , 2014

executive summary

gig is global internet government , www.globalinternetgovernment.com . gig is a social network and media web site . gig will monitor every financial transaction by every government on earth . gig will promote transparency , accountability and freedom of speech . gig will allow all humans to understand and participate in what the united nations and the international monetary fund are doing . gig is the future of the world media . gig supports reproductive rights for all females on earth . gig will unify the world in terms of economic and political alliances much as europe has united in the same way . gig allows all people to help the u.n. and the i.m.f. save earth now by promoting birth control and womens equality world wide to help end overpopulation and allow the earths environment to survive and heal . gig is more than a web site , gig is a movement of the people to save the planet now with logic and reason and freedom for all .

management