1. Old country avatar

    On Mon, Oct 27, 2014 at 1:32 AM, Old country said:

    this is old country,, yea the nikes are sweet,,,but like WC ,, i got to keep rollin Chuck Taylor's,,, leather Cons baby

  2. Megan Valdez avatar

    On Thu, Jan 30, 2014 at 2:19 PM, Megan Valdez said:

    I remember in one of your interviews you referenced to forgetting your notebooks at the studio... I know how much that shit sucks... How important those pads of paper become... So this is a dope ass picture-in which depicts you in your sanctuary of solitude.

  3. AbDiNhO avatar

    On Tue, Jul 27, 2010 at 12:06 PM, AbDiNhO said:

    nike snickers same here

  4. Cephas avatar

    On Thu, Jun 24, 2010 at 8:28 PM, Cephas said:

    This is the madd Scientist in the labb, doing what he has done sence the 10th grade...New level "G"

  5. Ca$hOnly avatar

    On Tue, Jun 22, 2010 at 12:32 PM, Ca$hOnly said:

    writing his next hit...nice nikes!

  6. Jo Ruthless4life avatar

    On Fri, May 28, 2010 at 12:29 PM, Jo Ruthless4life said:

    Ice Cube gangsta gangsta

  7. Niecey avatar

    On Sun, Apr 18, 2010 at 9:51 AM, Niecey said:

    This pic is tight!

  8. Abitchisabitch avatar

    On Fri, Mar 19, 2010 at 9:58 AM, Abitchisabitch said:

    damn an empty room with no one lookin how tight is that shit, Cuz you Creep and you Crawl, =)

  9. Niecey avatar

    On Wed, Feb 24, 2010 at 5:13 PM, Niecey said:

    Ice Cube I think you are beautiful, looking forward to seeing you in concert again when you come to the D. I'll be getting your new album as soon as it drops. Peace!

  10. SeYHan & Ice CuBe avatar

    On Fri, Feb 12, 2010 at 2:19 PM, SeYHan & Ice CuBe said:

    Ice CuBe 4 Ever

Newsletter Signup