1. 4thsnake avatar

    On Fri, Jan 21, 2011 at 5:55 PM, 4thsnake said:

    Pop some East heads xD

  2. hectick habib avatar

    On Thu, Nov 25, 2010 at 10:33 PM, hectick habib said:

    straight up gangsta!

  3. Jo Ruthless4life avatar

    On Fri, Sep 10, 2010 at 12:41 PM, Jo Ruthless4life said:

    Realy raw

  4. AbDiNhO avatar

    On Tue, Jul 27, 2010 at 11:59 AM, AbDiNhO said:

    itz a YHM silencer

  5. Ca$hOnly avatar

    On Tue, Jun 22, 2010 at 12:28 PM, Ca$hOnly said:

    damnn that gun even has a silencer....cube's a natural born killa fo' real!

  6. Yerlan avatar

    On Mon, Jun 14, 2010 at 11:43 PM, Yerlan said:

    salamalekum from Kazakhstan !!!! Come to Almaty or Astana !
    Ice Cube in da best !

  7. Aldeci F.I.C.A.G avatar

    On Mon, May 10, 2010 at 8:48 PM, Aldeci F.I.C.A.G said:

    pode cre Brother - Brazil
    Brother can cre

  8. Niecey avatar

    On Sun, Apr 18, 2010 at 9:46 AM, Niecey said:

    Cube, you are the realist nigga ever!

  9. ITS PIMPIN ,PIMPIN avatar

    On Fri, Apr 16, 2010 at 9:45 PM, ITS PIMPIN ,PIMPIN said:

    admin , i bet cha cube got mo than 1 pair of shades, and ur right those arent locs. homie, good eye playa u know ur shades.

  10. latoya avatar

    On Tue, Feb 23, 2010 at 8:31 PM, latoya said:

    nice gun lovin it!!!!!!!!!!! hit me up

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup