1. Niecey avatar

    On Sun, Apr 18, 2010 at 9:46 AM, Niecey said:

    Cube, you are the realist nigga ever!

  2. ITS PIMPIN ,PIMPIN avatar

    On Fri, Apr 16, 2010 at 9:45 PM, ITS PIMPIN ,PIMPIN said:

    admin , i bet cha cube got mo than 1 pair of shades, and ur right those arent locs. homie, good eye playa u know ur shades.

  3. latoya avatar

    On Tue, Feb 23, 2010 at 8:31 PM, latoya said:

    nice gun lovin it!!!!!!!!!!! hit me up

  4. USER avatar

    On Fri, Feb 5, 2010 at 10:02 AM, USER said:

    them ain't locs

  5. CaLi avatar

    On Mon, Nov 16, 2009 at 7:54 PM, CaLi said:

    elegante de barriada !!!!!

  6. Magic avatar

    On Sat, Nov 14, 2009 at 5:37 AM, Magic said:

    THIS IS GANGSTA SHIT FROM MY FAVORITE RAPPER ICECUBE

  7. markeith avatar

    On Mon, Oct 19, 2009 at 8:21 PM, markeith said:

    Dats dat "Gangsta ShiTT!!!!! YEAH.....

  8. Naachoo avatar

    On Fri, Oct 16, 2009 at 2:48 AM, Naachoo said:

    Yea Man Out Here In Canada (Winnipeg) You Would Have Sold Out Concerts For Weeks I'd Go Nd See U Everyday If I Could

    Nd Dat's A Champ Pic

  9. tammy avatar

    On Sat, Sep 26, 2009 at 1:36 PM, tammy said:

    woow i like this pic :DDD

  10. smollett avatar

    On Wed, Sep 23, 2009 at 10:33 AM, smollett said:

    That's Tha Homie

Post a comment