1. Mermaid avatar

    On Sun, Dec 29, 2013 at 8:00 PM, Mermaid said:

    This is one of my favorite picture of you!

  2. Samar avatar

    On Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 6:19 AM, Samar said:

    Ice Ax

  3. Jo R4L avatar

    On Sat, Mar 31, 2012 at 5:40 PM, Jo R4L said:

    Rough

  4. Mad Mat avatar

    On Tue, Oct 12, 2010 at 8:37 AM, Mad Mat said:

    http://demotywatory.pl/2160697/Peja-TeDe-Lil-Wayne-i-inni

    Peja, TeDe (rapers from poland), Lil Wayne and others
    I wait for ya.

  5. ImproV Pp avatar

    On Sat, Aug 21, 2010 at 1:33 AM, ImproV Pp said:

    More like Lil Wayne

  6. AbDiNhO avatar

    On Tue, Jul 27, 2010 at 11:56 AM, AbDiNhO said:

    u look like ma dad same face same AXE

  7. Ca$hOnly avatar

    On Tue, Jun 22, 2010 at 12:27 PM, Ca$hOnly said:

    he's ready to chop Lady Gaga's head off! lol

  8. Yerlan avatar

    On Mon, Jun 14, 2010 at 11:43 PM, Yerlan said:

    salamalekum from Kazakhstan !!!! Come to Almaty or Astana !
    Ice Cube in da best !

  9. Aldeci F.I.C.A.G avatar

    On Sat, May 15, 2010 at 5:25 PM, Aldeci F.I.C.A.G said:

    Ice cube Melhor - The Best . . .

  10. Jo Ruthless4life avatar

    On Sun, Apr 25, 2010 at 12:18 PM, Jo Ruthless4life said:

    The warlord
    fuck east side rap

Newsletter Signup