1. JaMeS D. avatar

    On Sun, Aug 22, 2010 at 2:34 PM, JaMeS D. said:

    this is one of my favorite songs i listen to this wen im chilling and drawing my cartoons i memberize the lyrics lol

  2. Ca$hOnly avatar

    On Mon, May 17, 2010 at 10:35 AM, Ca$hOnly said:

    YAYAAY!! THAT'S MY MTFUCKIN SONG MAYNE

  3. I_Love_LA avatar

    On Sun, May 16, 2010 at 3:57 PM, I_Love_LA said:

    LIKE TODAY WAS A GOOD DAY...
    CHILLLLLLLL OUTTTTTTT

  4. R.J.RUNHOG avatar

    On Mon, May 10, 2010 at 11:05 AM, R.J.RUNHOG said:

    freew ay doperideing muzies from cali to texas mannnn$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

  5. Jo Ruthless4life avatar

    On Tue, May 4, 2010 at 4:03 PM, Jo Ruthless4life said:

    This song is good, but, I prefer hard rap

  6. Erin E. Lowe avatar

    On Mon, May 3, 2010 at 11:42 PM, Erin E. Lowe said:

    Hope you win at the games in Vegas at least more times then you lose,it fun when you leave with more money in your wallet then what you had started out with, that's when you say "I've had a good night"!

    your friend Erin

    Love the cars in the video

  7. kcsongi avatar

    On Fri, Apr 23, 2010 at 1:38 PM, kcsongi said:

    Very good song

  8. Yay_Yay84 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 12, 2010 at 4:47 PM, Yay_Yay84 said:

    Damn homie!!! That's that shit!

  9. westdoggg avatar

    On Thu, Apr 1, 2010 at 6:07 PM, westdoggg said:

    love this shit

  10. KeepDa avatar

    On Tue, Mar 30, 2010 at 6:22 AM, KeepDa said:

    Back in the dayz 'n rollin a blunt of weed
    I made a 2nd part beat of "It was a good day"
    Come check it on YouTube
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DrHrir24-p0