1. icecool avatar

    On Fri, Apr 16, 2010 at 5:38 AM, icecool said:

    yeahh yeaiii

  2. LocoRoyce808 avatar

    On Thu, Apr 8, 2010 at 6:53 PM, LocoRoyce808 said:

    one word "BEAST".

  3. erica:) avatar

    On Wed, Mar 31, 2010 at 2:04 PM, erica:) said:

    crazy video mane!

  4. DOW  BOI 95 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 20, 2010 at 3:25 PM, DOW BOI 95 said:

    yet again u managed to PULL it off BoW dOwN

  5. SeYHan & Ice CuBe avatar

    On Thu, Mar 11, 2010 at 2:08 AM, SeYHan & Ice CuBe said:

    Through this song, I was Ice Cube Fan :D

  6. canp3c avatar

    On Wed, Mar 10, 2010 at 11:48 AM, canp3c said:

    thats my favorite song

  7. irishyouth avatar

    On Sat, Mar 6, 2010 at 1:52 PM, irishyouth said:

    dope song and video

  8. USER avatar

    On Sat, Feb 13, 2010 at 4:53 AM, USER said:

    I show this video to my nephew and started copying Ice Cube dancing on stage. Made me happy

  9. Number3 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 12, 2010 at 1:52 PM, Number3 said:

    Great summer tune when Laugh Now Cry Later Dropped in June ,06?

  10. T-REX avatar

    On Thu, Feb 11, 2010 at 2:52 AM, T-REX said:

    West coast iz da official spot 4 all da hottest hip hop artistes, m a v got nothin but respect 4 Ice Cube.MONEY POWER AND RESPECT!