1. lenchmobmarcel avatar

    On Thu, Nov 6, 2014 at 1:36 PM, lenchmobmarcel said:

    what's up with the Drop Girl (Remix) Contest on www.wavo.me

  2. kendall cuthand avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 10:27 AM, kendall cuthand said:

    I GOT MY LOCS ON

  3. DZX avatar

    On Wed, Aug 4, 2010 at 10:01 PM, DZX said:

    This is the SHIT!Motherfuckers in BDG in Poland always on the run. BP is Kool-Aid here, smoke that shit is George Bush (if U want to shooot with us).Bullet!

  4. G-Doog avatar

    On Fri, Jul 30, 2010 at 12:03 PM, G-Doog said:

    U and Jeezy got thats shitt locked

  5. EL ROJAZ avatar

    On Sat, Jul 17, 2010 at 9:00 AM, EL ROJAZ said:

    good song good video i dont see the movie yet

  6. Dazzy avatar

    On Wed, Jun 16, 2010 at 10:20 AM, Dazzy said:

    Legendary Status, see behind these Glasses haha yeeah

  7. Jo Ruthless4life avatar

    On Tue, Jun 8, 2010 at 2:00 PM, Jo Ruthless4life said:

    You can't see my eyes

  8. Ca$hOnly avatar

    On Tue, May 25, 2010 at 6:47 AM, Ca$hOnly said:

    I got my locks on 2...straight up G!

  9. I_Love_LA avatar

    On Sun, May 16, 2010 at 12:08 PM, I_Love_LA said:

    I got my locs on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. kcsongi avatar

    On Fri, Apr 23, 2010 at 1:33 PM, kcsongi said:

    Nice song

Newsletter Signup