1. lenchmobmarcel avatar

    On Thu, Nov 6, 2014 at 1:36 PM, lenchmobmarcel said:

    what's up with the Drop Girl (Remix) Contest on www.wavo.me

  2. kendall cuthand avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 10:27 AM, kendall cuthand said:

    I wonder if icecube nd lilwayne beefing it

    but i rep that west lol

  3. 1323 banging avatar

    On Wed, Jan 12, 2011 at 9:34 AM, 1323 banging said:

    i rep that west to gangsta

  4. Joel C4L avatar

    On Fri, Nov 26, 2010 at 8:19 AM, Joel C4L said:

    The Gangsta is back

  5. lost0801 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 25, 2010 at 10:56 AM, lost0801 said:

    haha keep it real cube

  6. ICE CUBE! avatar

    On Fri, Oct 8, 2010 at 7:08 AM, ICE CUBE! said:

    Dose somebody know where i can find the ''CalifornaLove'' Cap..?

  7. Jo Ruthless4life avatar

    On Fri, Sep 10, 2010 at 10:17 AM, Jo Ruthless4life said:

    Fuck Lil' Wayne
    Ice Cube is the king

  8. Makav3li avatar

    On Tue, Jul 27, 2010 at 8:47 AM, Makav3li said:

    westside 4 life gangsta gangsta

  9. Lil' BounCe` avatar

    On Sun, Jul 4, 2010 at 4:48 AM, Lil' BounCe` said:

    The video and the song are amazing man ! I can't wait I Am The West to drops !! Keep It Real.. Keep It Gangsta !! ;]]

  10. Dazzy avatar

    On Wed, Jun 16, 2010 at 10:28 AM, Dazzy said:

    yeah Banger Shit
    I can't wait until I am the West is coming

Newsletter Signup