1. lenchmobmarcel avatar

    On Sun, Aug 31, 2014 at 3:31 PM, lenchmobmarcel said:

    Yay Yay

  2. kendall cuthand avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 10:21 AM, kendall cuthand said:

    DIS IS WHATS REAL

  3. Dr.KeyKnob avatar

    On Fri, Jun 10, 2011 at 9:59 PM, Dr.KeyKnob said:

    Yes, indeed he is among the greatest, one of the big pioneers.!!!..((..and by the way!; ..you look like you could be the tottest babe)

  4. ICE.CUBE avatar

    On Sat, Mar 12, 2011 at 1:26 PM, ICE.CUBE said:

    ICE CUBE BEST RAPPER ALIVE.

  5. Joel C4L avatar

    On Fri, Nov 26, 2010 at 8:24 AM, Joel C4L said:

    I Am the West

  6. Jo Ruthless4life avatar

    On Fri, Nov 12, 2010 at 8:34 AM, Jo Ruthless4life said:

    Great album!

  7. lost0801 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 25, 2010 at 1:06 PM, lost0801 said:

    Big love to Ice Cube, OMG, Doughboy, MAylay, and Dub C

  8. Quel avatar

    On Sat, Oct 23, 2010 at 7:41 PM, Quel said:

    My....niggaz....bang

  9. BiggAjaxx avatar

    On Mon, Oct 18, 2010 at 7:15 AM, BiggAjaxx said:

    This Shit Bang Hard!!!

  10. Ca$hOnly avatar

    On Fri, Oct 8, 2010 at 11:01 AM, Ca$hOnly said:

    WC kills it!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Newsletter Signup