1. I_Love_LA avatar

    On Sun, May 16, 2010 at 3:54 PM, I_Love_LA said:

    CRAZY MOVIE
    xD

  2. Dylansinvani avatar

    On Fri, May 14, 2010 at 6:52 AM, Dylansinvani said:

    ice cube mike epps fun ashel!

  3. Dylansinvani avatar

    On Wed, May 12, 2010 at 12:26 PM, Dylansinvani said:

    fuck the illmunati!

  4. kcsongi avatar

    On Fri, Apr 23, 2010 at 1:35 PM, kcsongi said:

    Great movie.Funny as hell

  5. nate1899 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 21, 2010 at 3:24 AM, nate1899 said:

    great movie!!!! funy sa hell mike and cube you da best

  6. BAY  AREA avatar

    On Sat, Apr 10, 2010 at 3:32 AM, BAY AREA said:

    FUCK JAY-Z FUCK ALL THE SO CALL RAPPERS TODAY . BEST RAPPER ICE CUBE , 2PAC , ICE-T , SPICE 1

  7. mr.big avatar

    On Mon, Mar 8, 2010 at 1:16 PM, mr.big said:

    JANKY MOTHER FUCKA

  8. irishyouth avatar

    On Sat, Mar 6, 2010 at 2:44 PM, irishyouth said:

    janky promoters is dope made funny

  9. manuel-compton avatar

    On Thu, Feb 25, 2010 at 7:20 AM, manuel-compton said:

    no entiendo nada aunque podrias venir a españa a hacer un concierto posiblemente a madrid

  10. Niecey avatar

    On Wed, Feb 24, 2010 at 6:06 PM, Niecey said:

    Keep the movies and the music coming Cube. I'm on it, lol!

Newsletter Signup