Do Ya Thang - Bakersfield, CA

Do Ya Thang - Bakersfield, CA

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

  1. Ca$hOnly avatar

    On Tue, May 25, 2010 at 6:44 AM, Ca$hOnly said:

    Do ya thang y'all!

  2. ITS PIMPIN ,PIMPIN avatar

    On Sun, May 16, 2010 at 12:32 AM, ITS PIMPIN ,PIMPIN said:

    keep doing your thing Cube!

  3. R.J.RUNHOG avatar

    On Mon, May 10, 2010 at 11:21 PM, R.J.RUNHOG said:

    dame mannnnnnnnnnnnnn

  4. Teddy R. avatar

    On Tue, May 4, 2010 at 2:25 AM, Teddy R. said:

    much respect from bulgaria and florida

  5. Dylansinvani avatar

    On Sat, May 1, 2010 at 5:10 AM, Dylansinvani said:

    You are a fucking Legend Ice Cube

  6. Niecey avatar

    On Tue, Apr 27, 2010 at 9:28 PM, Niecey said:

    I love to see you perform Cube!!!!

  7. J Cal avatar

    On Sat, Apr 24, 2010 at 3:03 PM, J Cal said:

    The ESE'S is down with CUBE , keep it gangsta from SD to LA to Vegas

  8. kcsongi avatar

    On Fri, Apr 23, 2010 at 1:35 PM, kcsongi said:

    Fucking dope lyrics man!You the best

  9. brokenboarder avatar

    On Wed, Apr 21, 2010 at 5:34 AM, brokenboarder said:

    Fucking sick lyrics !! and that beat is also fucking sick !!

  10. ully avatar

    On Mon, Apr 19, 2010 at 2:03 PM, ully said:

    You'r the best ICE ! , cant you come to Norway some day ? peace

Post a comment