Introducing OMG

Introducing OMG

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

  1. CaliBeauty avatar

    On Wed, Oct 13, 2010 at 9:28 PM, CaliBeauty said:

    Hell Yeah....what's the name of this song???

  2. EL ROJAZ avatar

    On Mon, Sep 6, 2010 at 3:48 PM, EL ROJAZ said:

    yea ,the boy have talent but is hard grow up under the shadow of a big father. depends only of these boys if have the balls or not

  3. iceube&50cent avatar

    On Sat, Sep 4, 2010 at 2:33 AM, iceube&50cent said:

    its goood

  4. dagrench avatar

    On Sat, Aug 7, 2010 at 1:19 PM, dagrench said:

    dat's tha new west if u dont know

  5. viciousvirgo79 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 28, 2010 at 7:48 PM, viciousvirgo79 said:

    That was nice... He got skills like his pops 4sho...

  6. jcarter009 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 15, 2010 at 11:53 PM, jcarter009 said:

    Cube's son is nice wit the flow.....should come out wit a mixtape or somethin!

  7. BMW 1226 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 15, 2010 at 2:15 AM, BMW 1226 said:

    wow I grew up with you cube,Sons got big,sounds like he has his on flow.I like it.They better watch out.Here comes the WEST......................

  8. (thug)-Ben-(life) avatar

    On Thu, Jun 3, 2010 at 2:02 PM, (thug)-Ben-(life) said:

    Awsome. Yay Yaay!!!

  9. Ca$hOnly avatar

    On Tue, May 25, 2010 at 6:42 AM, Ca$hOnly said:

    dat boy has flow...seems his following his father's steps

  10. ICE.CUBE avatar

    On Fri, May 14, 2010 at 5:55 PM, ICE.CUBE said:

    DOUGHBOY AND NOW O.M.G
    CUBE UR THE BEST RAPPER ALIVE PERIOD.

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup