1. 2paczfan avatar

    On Tue, Oct 12, 2010 at 5:40 PM, 2paczfan said:

    HAHA love it

  2. TyronIrving avatar

    On Sat, Jul 3, 2010 at 3:02 PM, TyronIrving said:

    This is Tyron Irving. What's up man? I been looking for you. You don't come in the hood no more. I'm glad you made it nigga! I talked to Randy Greenfield last year. Call me at 661-256-8234. Don't forget man 'cause I want to be at the concerts with you and W.C. Brings back memories like we was at Taft. So much love. Hit me as soon as possible. Thanks. Tweet.

  3. Ca$hOnly avatar

    On Tue, May 25, 2010 at 6:41 AM, Ca$hOnly said:

    WC straight OG

  4. Niecey avatar

    On Fri, May 21, 2010 at 5:00 PM, Niecey said:

    I knew yall niggas wasnt tripping, lol!

  5. hizzo avatar

    On Sat, May 8, 2010 at 10:40 AM, hizzo said:

    ai keep doing da real flow G

  6. kcsongi avatar

    On Fri, Apr 23, 2010 at 1:30 PM, kcsongi said:

    Glad to hear from you

  7. icecool avatar

    On Sun, Apr 18, 2010 at 10:29 AM, icecool said:

    all dark .. :D westcoasttttttttt

  8. Lil´ FM avatar

    On Fri, Apr 16, 2010 at 4:28 PM, Lil´ FM said:

    haha Cube i cant see your face respec it is really cool gangsta keep your eyes open!!!

  9. Candice avatar

    On Fri, Apr 9, 2010 at 9:02 PM, Candice said:

    lol right tell'em Cube always tryna start rumors

  10. Niecey avatar

    On Wed, Apr 7, 2010 at 6:39 PM, Niecey said:

    Thats what up, can't wait to see both of you doing that shit on stage soon, keep it gangsta!