1. MC Ren the ruthless villain avatar

    On Thu, Jul 15, 2010 at 5:26 PM, MC Ren the ruthless villain said:

    real OG!

  2. j.spaid avatar

    On Mon, Jul 5, 2010 at 6:27 PM, j.spaid said:

    G

  3. SHARXXX avatar

    On Sat, Jul 3, 2010 at 10:15 PM, SHARXXX said:

    WEST UP !!!!

  4. the real gangsta avatar

    On Tue, Jun 29, 2010 at 7:35 AM, the real gangsta said:

    The song is very cool.West coast for life!!!!!

  5. KGdaArtist avatar

    On Thu, Jun 24, 2010 at 11:45 AM, KGdaArtist said:

    i always love WC's delivery lol

  6. dj.cali avatar

    On Wed, Jun 9, 2010 at 1:56 AM, dj.cali said:

    from the beste for the best - - -the BEST

  7. omen_ avatar

    On Fri, Jun 4, 2010 at 1:51 AM, omen_ said:

    simple beat, Hard lyrics - True Gangsta Music, Dope Shit !!!

  8. I_Love_LA avatar

    On Mon, May 31, 2010 at 6:29 AM, I_Love_LA said:

    GANGSTA

  9. Big B avatar

    On Sat, May 29, 2010 at 10:35 AM, Big B said:

    that is da real hip hop of LA yo

  10. GeeOne avatar

    On Wed, May 26, 2010 at 5:24 PM, GeeOne said:

    GANG$TA.

Newsletter Signup