1. Jo Ruthless4life avatar

    On Fri, Sep 10, 2010 at 10:19 AM, Jo Ruthless4life said:

    Ice Cube the man

  2. Ca$hOnly avatar

    On Tue, May 25, 2010 at 7:00 AM, Ca$hOnly said:

    Cube deserves it to the FULLEST!!!
    HE IS THE WEST, HE IS HIP-HOP
    WORD!

  3. icecool avatar

    On Wed, Apr 21, 2010 at 7:36 AM, icecool said:

    true wordz.. keep it up cube

  4. J Cal avatar

    On Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 6:46 PM, J Cal said:

    Thats whats up Cube, F**K the Radio man, theyve gone soft on Hip Hop with all these crony louvy duvy trax , its sickning

  5. Phaedrus avatar

    On Sun, Apr 18, 2010 at 10:40 PM, Phaedrus said:

    Gotta love that shit. "Be a slave to your mind." Loved the fact that Chuck D was presenting and Dre was narrating.

  6. kronic_da_blunthogg avatar

    On Fri, Apr 9, 2010 at 2:06 PM, kronic_da_blunthogg said:

    that was propper good speech cube keep it goin

  7. omarmontana avatar

    On Tue, Mar 9, 2010 at 9:40 AM, omarmontana said:

    salam
    thats wht i like about ice cube always he rap about POLITICAL

  8. mr.big avatar

    On Mon, Mar 8, 2010 at 2:47 PM, mr.big said:

    TO MR. ICE CUBE THE POLITICAL RAPPER KEEP UP THE THE GOOD WORK .

  9. allcity916 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 9, 2010 at 6:25 PM, allcity916 said:

    HEY...THAT RIGHT THERE SHOWS THAT CUBE IS ONE OF THE BEST TO DO IT! I'VE BEEN KNOCKIN CUBE SINCE 1988 WHEN I WAS LIL DUDE RAPPING OVER HIS BEAT'S..HEY HOMIE "KEEP DOING U"

  10. I_Love_Ice_Cube avatar

    On Mon, Dec 28, 2009 at 3:01 PM, I_Love_Ice_Cube said:

    he is the fuckin best, fo sho