My Music Update

Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 7:52 AM By: Dub K

Whats crackin...its been a while since i had some "legit" music news because its not easy for me to hit the studio and make rap music videos without money, but im still grindin. I keep writing and now ive been making instrumentals with FL Studios 10. Ive been thinking about posting random little videos of me rapping with my webcam to "keep the fire going". I jst might do that. ADD ME...LIKE MY FAN PAGE AT www.facebook.com/dubk1...my last music video was a few months ago...FIRE! You can check it out on the facebook fanpage...thanks and 'stay tuned'....West Up!

  1. mav72 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 1:51 PM, mav72 said:

    Looking forward for that new music.. I've been checking your Youtube page... You should do like on them Young Maylay mixtapes... Find a DOPE old school DJ that can actually mix and scratch and you can rap over different beats, no matter how weird some may sound... This will show that you have versatility in your raps... It's good practice too... Shoot, I'd buy a copy...

Post a comment

Dub K’s Blogs

  1. Webcam Rap Video 3

    Wed, Nov 30, 2011 at 12:39 PM 2 comments
  2. Just posted my Last MC...

    Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 8:48 AM 0 comments
  3. My Music Update

    Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 7:52 AM 1 comment
  4. New Music Video (Say...

    Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 11:24 AM 0 comments
  5. My first rap song is...

    Tue, Mar 15, 2011 at 5:02 AM 5 comments
  6. Fixed my song

    Tue, Mar 8, 2011 at 11:29 AM 4 comments
  7. Song Update

    Sun, Nov 28, 2010 at 9:28 PM 0 comments
  8. My Music Update

    Wed, Nov 10, 2010 at 4:56 PM 2 comments
  9. Rappin

    Sun, Sep 26, 2010 at 9:03 AM 2 comments
  10. Listen to I Rep That West

    Wed, Apr 28, 2010 at 5:04 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup