Listen to I Rep That West

Wed, Apr 28, 2010 at 5:04 AM By: Dub K

I just FINALLY heard I Rep That West...go to dubcnn.com to listen to it...its a site that is all about westcoast hip hop so u can download and listen to any major westcoast song that comes out..U cant download everything (for instance u can only LISTEN to this song) but its a bomb ass site...im still gonna buy this cd though

  1. n-sauce avatar

    On Wed, May 5, 2010 at 9:50 PM, n-sauce said:

    I'm always checking dubcnn.com! Bomb ass site indeed :)

Post a comment

Dub K’s Blogs

  1. Webcam Rap Video 3

    Wed, Nov 30, 2011 at 12:39 PM 2 comments
  2. Just posted my Last MC...

    Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 8:48 AM 0 comments
  3. My Music Update

    Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 7:52 AM 1 comment
  4. New Music Video (Say...

    Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 11:24 AM 0 comments
  5. My first rap song is...

    Tue, Mar 15, 2011 at 5:02 AM 5 comments
  6. Fixed my song

    Tue, Mar 8, 2011 at 11:29 AM 4 comments
  7. Song Update

    Sun, Nov 28, 2010 at 9:28 PM 0 comments
  8. My Music Update

    Wed, Nov 10, 2010 at 4:56 PM 2 comments
  9. Rappin

    Sun, Sep 26, 2010 at 9:03 AM 2 comments
  10. Listen to I Rep That West

    Wed, Apr 28, 2010 at 5:04 AM 1 comment