About

I listen to dat hardcore gangsta rap and its, for the most part, the only rap i listen to..but ima hell of a cool mothafucka...I dont fight (dont provoke reasons to) Im cool wit anybody that aint fake or act hard...and my most favorite show EVER is Avatar: The Last Airbender. I was born in Cali and moved wen i was 2 but i respresent WESTCOAST to tha fullest. Im now in whackass North Carolina...dese niggas are too fuckin country sometimes..It drives me crazy! I love da FUCK outta ice cubes music. And im westside FOE LIFE! West Up nigga

Recent Blogs

  1. Webcam Rap Video 3

    Wed, Nov 30, 2011 at 12:39 PM 2 comments
  2. Just posted my Last MC...

    Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 8:48 AM 0 comments
  3. My Music Update

    Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 7:52 AM 1 comment
  4. New Music Video (Say...

    Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 11:24 AM 0 comments
  5. My first rap song is...

    Tue, Mar 15, 2011 at 5:02 AM 5 comments
  6. Fixed my song

    Tue, Mar 8, 2011 at 11:29 AM 4 comments
  7. Song Update

    Sun, Nov 28, 2010 at 9:28 PM 0 comments
  8. My Music Update

    Wed, Nov 10, 2010 at 4:56 PM 2 comments
  9. Rappin

    Sun, Sep 26, 2010 at 9:03 AM 2 comments
  10. Listen to I Rep That West

    Wed, Apr 28, 2010 at 5:04 AM 1 comment
  1. Dub K avatar

    On Sun, May 2, 2010 at 6:24 AM, Dub K said:

    thank u...i want more ice cube shirts like one of the new I Am The West shirts

  2. L4YT0N1 avatar

    On Sat, May 1, 2010 at 4:10 PM, L4YT0N1 said:

    Look dog ive just picked you out random im having trouble with this site can you help me out , how to get my profile up when im signed in , i no its sounds easy but i have to go to users and search for myself ? , please help me bruhh!! i will appreciate it peace blood !

  3. IceCube4Ever avatar

    On Sat, May 1, 2010 at 9:21 AM, IceCube4Ever said:

    Cool shirt i got the same one lol :P

Post a comment

Dub K

Last login: 21 months ago
Dub K avatar

Dub K is a male Rap..tryin to create a voice sim from Now in Charlotte, NC . He has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far Dub K has earned 1,386pts and has 6689 views!

Friends

MD CUBE avatar
Samar avatar
irishyouth avatar
WcarnageS 187 avatar
BUM N DA BOX avatar
Muhamad Wildan Soul avatar
oldskool48 avatar
Hawkinz (Ukraine) avatar
Delete avatar
ANDRE.k avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup