About

In Los Angeles born and raised on the East Side of South Central is where i spent most of my days.

Recent Blogs

  1. MEMBER FOR 5 YEARS AND...

    Tue, Dec 24, 2013 at 2:23 AM 1 comment
  2. WHERE IS ICE CUBE???

    Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 4:40 PM 1 comment
  3. ICE CUBE!!! please...

    Tue, Oct 16, 2012 at 3:32 PM 4 comments
  4. Where the "ICE CUBE"...

    Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 12:28 AM 0 comments
  1. Lil-IceCube187 avatar

    On Wed, Sep 29, 2010 at 3:00 AM, Lil-IceCube187 said:

    hey brotha. whats poppin in south central ?

  2. Zeljkec avatar

    On Sun, Sep 26, 2010 at 11:24 PM, Zeljkec said:

    Hey :)

  3. J. ReAL avatar

    On Tue, Sep 7, 2010 at 3:13 PM, J. ReAL said:

    ayyy man wassup

  4. WEST COAST avatar

    On Fri, Jun 18, 2010 at 6:29 PM, WEST COAST said:

    HAAAPPPYYY B-DAYYYY CUBBE

  5. susiie avatar

    On Thu, May 27, 2010 at 5:12 PM, susiie said:

    hay..

  6. B.L.P. avatar

    On Wed, May 12, 2010 at 4:27 PM, B.L.P. said:

    hi men, all right? I stop by here
    see ya

  7. Randomm; L i z z i e avatar

    On Fri, May 7, 2010 at 9:19 AM, Randomm; L i z z i e said:

    heyyy heyy heeyyyyyy! how aree you my nigguh???!!

  8. J Cal avatar

    On Thu, Apr 29, 2010 at 8:43 PM, J Cal said:

    Yo whats good , thanks for the add

  9. CAVEBITCH avatar

    On Wed, Apr 21, 2010 at 7:53 AM, CAVEBITCH said:

    hey whats up!! how was your 4/20?!

  10. Randomm; L i z z i e avatar

    On Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 10:15 AM, Randomm; L i z z i e said:

    Heyyyy Heyyy Jack!!
    whatss upp with you??!
    ")

Post a comment

Jack Da West

Last login: 2 months ago
Jack Da West avatar

Jack Da West is a man from South Central. Los Angeles . He has been member of this site for 5 years.

So far Jack Da West has earned 1,562pts and has 16024 views!

Friends

No users fitting this criteria.

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup