About

In Los Angeles born and raised on the East Side of South Central is where i spent most of my days.

Recent Blogs

  1. ICE CUBE!!! please...

    Tue, Oct 16, 2012 at 3:32 PM 4 comments
  2. Where the "ICE CUBE"...

    Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 12:28 AM 0 comments
  3. IT"S MY BIRTHDAY...

    Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 7:17 PM 0 comments
  4. West Coast Is The Best...

    Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 12:31 AM 0 comments
  5. WEST SIDE IS THE BEST...

    Sun, Oct 24, 2010 at 4:05 PM 5 comments
  6. West Side 4 life!

    Sat, Sep 18, 2010 at 6:11 PM 9 comments
  7. A Question For Ice...

    Thu, Jun 24, 2010 at 8:38 PM 4 comments
  8. HAPPY BIRTHDAY CUBE!!

    Tue, Jun 15, 2010 at 3:02 PM 5 comments
  1. DJ LOC avatar

    On Sat, Oct 16, 2010 at 11:25 AM, DJ LOC said:

    a fu i know some of this ppl...

  2. HoneyGirl avatar

    On Sun, Oct 3, 2010 at 6:58 PM, HoneyGirl said:

    Chillin...Wasuppa'

  3. Lil-IceCube187 avatar

    On Wed, Sep 29, 2010 at 3:00 AM, Lil-IceCube187 said:

    hey brotha. whats poppin in south central ?

  4. Zeljkec avatar

    On Sun, Sep 26, 2010 at 11:24 PM, Zeljkec said:

    Hey :)

  5. J. ReAL avatar

    On Tue, Sep 7, 2010 at 3:13 PM, J. ReAL said:

    ayyy man wassup

  6. WEST COAST avatar

    On Fri, Jun 18, 2010 at 6:29 PM, WEST COAST said:

    HAAAPPPYYY B-DAYYYY CUBBE

  7. susiie avatar

    On Thu, May 27, 2010 at 5:12 PM, susiie said:

    hay..

  8. B.L.P. avatar

    On Wed, May 12, 2010 at 4:27 PM, B.L.P. said:

    hi men, all right? I stop by here
    see ya

  9. Randomm; L i z z i e avatar

    On Fri, May 7, 2010 at 9:19 AM, Randomm; L i z z i e said:

    heyyy heyy heeyyyyyy! how aree you my nigguh???!!

  10. J Cal avatar

    On Thu, Apr 29, 2010 at 8:43 PM, J Cal said:

    Yo whats good , thanks for the add

Post a comment

Jack Da West

Last login: 3 months ago
Jack Da West avatar

Jack Da West is a man from South Central. Los Angeles . He has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far Jack Da West has earned 1,563pts and has 20890 views!

Friends

Muhamad Wildan Soul avatar
mohammad avatar
MD CUBE avatar
lenchmobmarcel avatar
Enz559 avatar
Samar avatar
irishyouth avatar
BUM N DA BOX avatar
m!$$ gaNg$ta raPper avatar
jennifergrey avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup