WHOS BETTER ICE CUBE OR JAY ROCK

Sat, Apr 10, 2010 at 9:36 AM By: 2pac Str8 ballin shakur

i no whos best definately ice cube but i need back up people 2 prove my point.

  1. gangsta_NUGA avatar

    On Sun, Apr 17, 2011 at 8:19 AM, gangsta_NUGA said:

    think CUBE iz tha real G.THANG 4uck all em fairytales

  2. MC Mando avatar

    On Sun, Mar 27, 2011 at 5:09 AM, MC Mando said:

    Damnnn man understand this Ice Cube start this gangsta shiet so he is GOD of Gangsta Rap homie !!! did see greatest thing from GOD ? i don't think so ! .

    Keep It Gangsta .

  3. hizzo avatar

    On Fri, Mar 25, 2011 at 11:30 AM, hizzo said:

    O and that stays its way
    some thing never change
    N.E.V.E.R no SOME STAY LEGENDS

  4. hizzo avatar

    On Fri, Mar 25, 2011 at 11:23 AM, hizzo said:

    CUBE4shore4life4ethernity4effer
    hel yeah whe only know CUBE

  5. beast704 avatar

    On Sat, Feb 19, 2011 at 10:20 AM, beast704 said:

    good one!

  6. beast704 avatar

    On Sat, Feb 19, 2011 at 10:20 AM, beast704 said:

    ice cube fool, he keeps it g. real

  7. WcarnageS 187 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 6, 2011 at 10:32 AM, WcarnageS 187 said:

    ice cube.fo sho.everyone in the rap game wouldnt be here if it wasnt for cube popin that shit off.

  8. azwa avatar

    On Wed, Dec 8, 2010 at 3:23 PM, azwa said:

    as cube would say,


    get off my dick & tell your bitch to come here!!!!

  9. Mischief avatar

    On Sun, Dec 5, 2010 at 10:18 PM, Mischief said:

    cub and his crew started this shit and aint no way in hell he gone be removed see all the other wanna be's tryn to be like him, aint that a bitch they wanna drink the coffee but scared to drink it straeight up black rap that shit

    Cold as Ice

  10. Joel C4L avatar

    On Sun, Nov 28, 2010 at 1:58 AM, Joel C4L said:

    nothin'

Post a comment

2pac Str8 ballin shakur’s Blogs

  1. TOP 5 RAP LEGENDS

    Sun, Jun 6, 2010 at 8:45 AM 18 comments
  2. NWA movie

    Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 2:02 PM 12 comments
  3. who would win in a...

    Tue, Apr 13, 2010 at 11:31 AM 11 comments
  4. Ice Cube one of the...

    Mon, Apr 12, 2010 at 3:58 PM 8 comments
  5. WHOS BETTER ICE CUBE...

    Sat, Apr 10, 2010 at 9:36 AM 108 comments

Newsletter Signup