WHOS BETTER ICE CUBE OR JAY ROCK

Sat, Apr 10, 2010 at 9:36 AM By: 2pac Str8 ballin shakur

i no whos best definately ice cube but i need back up people 2 prove my point.

  1. 1EntreProNegro avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 9:55 PM, 1EntreProNegro said:

    LOL Jay Rock?not even a comparison

  2. Ice k avatar

    On Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 3:28 PM, Ice k said:

    who the fuck is gay rock ? lol
    Ice Cube Foe ever !!

  3. M.c. Pressure avatar

    On Sun, Jul 3, 2011 at 8:15 PM, M.c. Pressure said:

    I NEVER HEARD OF JAY-ROCK SO I CANT VOTE, BUT I LIKE ICE CUBE HANDS DOWN (VERY BUSINESS & SMART IN DA INDUSTRY)

  4. kendall cuthand avatar

    On Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 9:56 AM, kendall cuthand said:

    of coruse icecube's betterr ....its westcoast in da house wat da the fuck you think..

  5. Takal avatar

    On Wed, Jun 15, 2011 at 5:26 PM, Takal said:

    Hey Ice Cube when you gonna make the movie of how you came up in hiphop?

  6. cp_miller2003 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 27, 2011 at 4:04 PM, cp_miller2003 said:

    Ice cube hands down the best that ever did it! I am the west is banging by the way!

  7. classylady38 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 25, 2011 at 8:41 AM, classylady38 said:

    R U SERIOUS????? NO ONE EVEN COMES CLOSE TO CUBE!!

  8. Lisa Blake avatar

    On Sat, Apr 23, 2011 at 3:04 AM, Lisa Blake said:

    ICE CUBE!!!

  9. gangsta_NUGA avatar

    On Sun, Apr 17, 2011 at 8:19 AM, gangsta_NUGA said:

    think CUBE iz tha real G.THANG 4uck all em fairytales

  10. MC Mando avatar

    On Sun, Mar 27, 2011 at 5:09 AM, MC Mando said:

    Damnnn man understand this Ice Cube start this gangsta shiet so he is GOD of Gangsta Rap homie !!! did see greatest thing from GOD ? i don't think so ! .

    Keep It Gangsta .

Post a comment

2pac Str8 ballin shakur’s Blogs

  1. TOP 5 RAP LEGENDS

    Sun, Jun 6, 2010 at 8:45 AM 18 comments
  2. NWA movie

    Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 2:02 PM 12 comments
  3. who would win in a...

    Tue, Apr 13, 2010 at 11:31 AM 11 comments
  4. Ice Cube one of the...

    Mon, Apr 12, 2010 at 3:58 PM 8 comments
  5. WHOS BETTER ICE CUBE...

    Sat, Apr 10, 2010 at 9:36 AM 108 comments

Newsletter Signup