it would be dope if cube and sir jinx hooked back up to do cube new album

Fri, Dec 18, 2009 at 7:56 PM By: irishyouth

it be classic album

  1. Ca$hOnly avatar

    On Sat, Apr 10, 2010 at 10:16 AM, Ca$hOnly said:

    it would be dope if cube and dre would work together bringin that real west coast gangsta shit back!

  2. E.W. avatar

    On Sat, Apr 3, 2010 at 10:52 AM, E.W. said:

    Ice Cube & Eminem on I Am The West

  3. irishyouth avatar

    On Sat, Mar 6, 2010 at 3:14 PM, irishyouth said:

    thats what im talkin bout, it be dope

  4. snocker avatar

    On Sat, Mar 6, 2010 at 12:05 PM, snocker said:

    today was a good day

  5. jdizub avatar

    On Tue, Mar 2, 2010 at 3:52 PM, jdizub said:

    That would be dope if they could recapture that hit making magic.

  6. 187killumcub avatar

    On Mon, Feb 22, 2010 at 9:47 AM, 187killumcub said:

    it would be dope if yall understood that it was suge who injecte E with that aids needle,,,,,,,,,,,,yall need to pay a little more closer attention to Suge cuz he has been getting away with these murders........

  7. neilfy avatar

    On Thu, Jan 14, 2010 at 5:20 PM, neilfy said:

    the old stuff was cool, but i really like cube's new production too

  8. irishyouth avatar

    On Sun, Dec 27, 2009 at 5:38 PM, irishyouth said:

    whats up you speak the truth i do wonder why cube never hooked back up with the chilly chill and sir jinx but i hope cube does

  9. irishyouth avatar

    On Sun, Dec 27, 2009 at 5:37 PM, irishyouth said:

    whats up you speak the truth i do wonder why cube never hooked back up with the chilly chill and sir jinx but i hope cube does

  10. Billooh avatar

    On Sun, Dec 27, 2009 at 4:07 AM, Billooh said:

    NO DOUBT!! but you miss CHILLY CHILL, cuz it was them both who did Cube's old albums, you know if these two did Produce Ice Cube's new album, it'd be STRAIGHT CLASSIC!!! i just wonder why cube never had a production from Chilly Chill & Sir Jinx in a long time??

Post a comment

irishyouth’s Blogs

  1. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony -...

    Mon, Mar 8, 2010 at 12:42 PM 5 comments
  2. Ice Cube, tomica...

    Sat, Feb 13, 2010 at 3:50 PM 1 comment
  3. my top 10 albums...

    Tue, Feb 9, 2010 at 5:04 PM 7 comments
  4. ice cube speaks on...

    Sat, Jan 30, 2010 at 2:46 PM 3 comments
  5. Ice Cube’s Raiders...

    Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:49 PM 5 comments
  6. Ice Cube Interview...

    Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:27 PM 3 comments
  7. Ice Cube Plans FORTH...

    Sun, Jan 3, 2010 at 6:55 PM 43 comments
  8. ICE CUBE TO STAR IN 7...

    Wed, Dec 23, 2009 at 3:56 PM 5 comments
  9. n.w.a movie in talks

    Sat, Dec 19, 2009 at 6:55 PM 6 comments
  10. it would be dope if...

    Fri, Dec 18, 2009 at 7:56 PM 11 comments

Newsletter Signup