Ice Cube Plans FORTH "Friday" Sequel With Chris Tucker

Sun, Jan 3, 2010 at 6:55 PM By: irishyouth

Cube says, "I've been talking to Chris Tucker and he's showing some interest. It's just about having a meeting and making sure that he's really comfortable and wants to be a part of it."

  1. snocker avatar

    On Fri, Mar 5, 2010 at 5:55 AM, snocker said:

    yeah friday ...ilove friday

  2. colinf avatar

    On Tue, Mar 2, 2010 at 10:03 PM, colinf said:

    Mike Epps >>>>>>>>>>>>>Piss Tucker

  3. abutib42 avatar

    On Thu, Feb 25, 2010 at 1:22 PM, abutib42 said:

    i see "friday" every friday wit my frends

  4. Mz. Blaque E. Diamond avatar

    On Mon, Feb 8, 2010 at 3:11 AM, Mz. Blaque E. Diamond said:

    @ chris tucker: " ay.. come back!"

  5. Betho (: avatar

    On Thu, Jan 28, 2010 at 1:52 PM, Betho (: said:

    Now that will be awesome (:
    Ice Cube Chris Tucker & Mike Epps
    Gotta be one of the BEST movies EVER :)

  6. RealiztiK avatar

    On Sat, Jan 9, 2010 at 1:27 PM, RealiztiK said:

    yeah fridayz rule!

  7. Nailah avatar

    On Sat, Jan 9, 2010 at 8:31 AM, Nailah said:

    i love the Friday movies! bring it on.

  8. irishyouth avatar

    On Sun, Jan 3, 2010 at 6:59 PM, irishyouth said:

    i hope this will be made very soon it be class to see chris tucker to play smokey once again

Post a comment

irishyouth’s Blogs

  1. Ice Cube New Movie

    Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 7:28 AM 5 comments
  2. Gang Starr's Guru...

    Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 7:11 AM 7 comments
  3. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony -...

    Mon, Mar 8, 2010 at 12:42 PM 5 comments
  4. Ice Cube, tomica...

    Sat, Feb 13, 2010 at 3:50 PM 1 comment
  5. my top 10 albums...

    Tue, Feb 9, 2010 at 5:04 PM 7 comments
  6. ice cube speaks on...

    Sat, Jan 30, 2010 at 2:46 PM 3 comments
  7. Ice Cube’s Raiders...

    Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:49 PM 5 comments
  8. Ice Cube Interview...

    Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:27 PM 3 comments
  9. Ice Cube Plans FORTH...

    Sun, Jan 3, 2010 at 6:55 PM 43 comments
  10. ICE CUBE TO STAR IN 7...

    Wed, Dec 23, 2009 at 3:56 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup