Ice Cube Plans FORTH "Friday" Sequel With Chris Tucker

Sun, Jan 3, 2010 at 6:55 PM By: irishyouth

Cube says, "I've been talking to Chris Tucker and he's showing some interest. It's just about having a meeting and making sure that he's really comfortable and wants to be a part of it."

  1. francis avatar

    On Sat, Mar 20, 2010 at 9:41 PM, francis said:

    What the fuck is tht........ shows interset................. Chris tucker.. u know what i dont give a fuck.. If chiris tucker is in another friday tht would be the Shit...Word up

  2. dOUGhbOy_619 avatar

    On Mon, Mar 8, 2010 at 2:21 PM, dOUGhbOy_619 said:

    I hope this sequel happens bcoz I already know it would be hecka tight with Chris Tucker back! They should follow it up with him coming back from REHAB like Cube said he was in Next friday. It would also be sick to have Mike Epps in there to which would make it even more funnier!!

  3. metisboy avatar

    On Sun, Mar 7, 2010 at 1:08 PM, metisboy said:

    is it really gonna happen??? iheard Chris Tucker is not a part of the Friday franchise which does not permit him to work in the Friday movies no more??

  4. snocker avatar

    On Fri, Mar 5, 2010 at 5:55 AM, snocker said:

    yeah friday ...ilove friday

  5. colinf avatar

    On Tue, Mar 2, 2010 at 10:03 PM, colinf said:

    Mike Epps >>>>>>>>>>>>>Piss Tucker

  6. abutib42 avatar

    On Thu, Feb 25, 2010 at 1:22 PM, abutib42 said:

    i see "friday" every friday wit my frends

  7. Mz. Blaque E. Diamond avatar

    On Mon, Feb 8, 2010 at 3:11 AM, Mz. Blaque E. Diamond said:

    @ chris tucker: " ay.. come back!"

  8. Betho (: avatar

    On Thu, Jan 28, 2010 at 1:52 PM, Betho (: said:

    Now that will be awesome (:
    Ice Cube Chris Tucker & Mike Epps
    Gotta be one of the BEST movies EVER :)

  9. RealiztiK avatar

    On Sat, Jan 9, 2010 at 1:27 PM, RealiztiK said:

    yeah fridayz rule!

  10. Nailah avatar

    On Sat, Jan 9, 2010 at 8:31 AM, Nailah said:

    i love the Friday movies! bring it on.

Post a comment

irishyouth’s Blogs

  1. Ice Cube New Movie

    Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 7:28 AM 5 comments
  2. Gang Starr's Guru...

    Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 7:11 AM 7 comments
  3. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony -...

    Mon, Mar 8, 2010 at 12:42 PM 5 comments
  4. Ice Cube, tomica...

    Sat, Feb 13, 2010 at 3:50 PM 1 comment
  5. my top 10 albums...

    Tue, Feb 9, 2010 at 5:04 PM 7 comments
  6. ice cube speaks on...

    Sat, Jan 30, 2010 at 2:46 PM 3 comments
  7. Ice Cube’s Raiders...

    Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:49 PM 5 comments
  8. Ice Cube Interview...

    Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:27 PM 3 comments
  9. Ice Cube Plans FORTH...

    Sun, Jan 3, 2010 at 6:55 PM 43 comments
  10. ICE CUBE TO STAR IN 7...

    Wed, Dec 23, 2009 at 3:56 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup