Ice Cube Plans FORTH "Friday" Sequel With Chris Tucker

Sun, Jan 3, 2010 at 6:55 PM By: irishyouth

Cube says, "I've been talking to Chris Tucker and he's showing some interest. It's just about having a meeting and making sure that he's really comfortable and wants to be a part of it."

  1. xxVeGasPlaYeRxx avatar

    On Fri, Apr 23, 2010 at 6:00 PM, xxVeGasPlaYeRxx said:

    hell yeah that shit is going to b dope.... if u here anything else hit us up homie

  2. st.bone avatar

    On Fri, Apr 23, 2010 at 3:09 PM, st.bone said:

    I'll cop this when it comes out

  3. philjon avatar

    On Thu, Apr 22, 2010 at 3:52 PM, philjon said:

    Cant wait!

  4. cot2dc avatar

    On Mon, Apr 19, 2010 at 8:48 PM, cot2dc said:

    Chris better quit playing and get on board. Get him some extra security so he can feel secure and lets laugh. But please keep Day Day. He picked up the slack easily. there was alot of pressure on him and he delivered.

  5. icecool avatar

    On Thu, Apr 15, 2010 at 7:34 AM, icecool said:

    i m hopin for a hilarious movie :D .. i m waitin :)

  6. cube4live avatar

    On Tue, Apr 13, 2010 at 4:48 PM, cube4live said:

    yeah a new friday movie

  7. ITS PIMPIN ,PIMPIN avatar

    On Tue, Apr 13, 2010 at 11:49 AM, ITS PIMPIN ,PIMPIN said:

    yella duz movies 2 LOL

  8. unu avatar

    On Tue, Apr 13, 2010 at 4:06 AM, unu said:

    Great. Can't wait to see this movie, too. Ice Cube is the smartest from the N.W.A. members because it's doing movies, too.

  9. CAVEBITCH avatar

    On Mon, Apr 12, 2010 at 7:12 PM, CAVEBITCH said:

    thats fucking dope!
    friday is the shit, those are my favourite movies!

  10. c-town rep rep avatar

    On Mon, Apr 12, 2010 at 4:51 AM, c-town rep rep said:

    this will be off the hook! chris tucker and ice cube such a good combination!

Post a comment

irishyouth’s Blogs

  1. Ice Cube New Movie

    Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 7:28 AM 5 comments
  2. Gang Starr's Guru...

    Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 7:11 AM 7 comments
  3. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony -...

    Mon, Mar 8, 2010 at 12:42 PM 5 comments
  4. Ice Cube, tomica...

    Sat, Feb 13, 2010 at 3:50 PM 1 comment
  5. my top 10 albums...

    Tue, Feb 9, 2010 at 5:04 PM 7 comments
  6. ice cube speaks on...

    Sat, Jan 30, 2010 at 2:46 PM 3 comments
  7. Ice Cube’s Raiders...

    Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:49 PM 5 comments
  8. Ice Cube Interview...

    Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:27 PM 3 comments
  9. Ice Cube Plans FORTH...

    Sun, Jan 3, 2010 at 6:55 PM 43 comments
  10. ICE CUBE TO STAR IN 7...

    Wed, Dec 23, 2009 at 3:56 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup