About

whats up ppl irishyouth here im from dublin ireland,long time fan of ice cube the best who ever did it . feel free to check out links ice cube live in dublin ireland on 19th of april 09 and also ice cube music videos..........peace

Recent Blogs

  1. Ice Cube New Movie

    Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 7:28 AM 5 comments
  2. Gang Starr's Guru...

    Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 7:11 AM 7 comments
  3. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony -...

    Mon, Mar 8, 2010 at 12:42 PM 5 comments
  4. Ice Cube, tomica...

    Sat, Feb 13, 2010 at 3:50 PM 1 comment
  5. my top 10 albums...

    Tue, Feb 9, 2010 at 5:04 PM 7 comments
  6. ice cube speaks on...

    Sat, Jan 30, 2010 at 2:46 PM 3 comments
  7. Ice Cube’s Raiders...

    Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:49 PM 5 comments
  8. Ice Cube Interview...

    Sat, Jan 23, 2010 at 6:27 PM 3 comments
  9. Ice Cube Plans FORTH...

    Sun, Jan 3, 2010 at 6:55 PM 43 comments
  10. ICE CUBE TO STAR IN 7...

    Wed, Dec 23, 2009 at 3:56 PM 5 comments
  1. IceCube4Ever avatar

    On Thu, Oct 21, 2010 at 6:03 PM, IceCube4Ever said:

    Hey! Not Much, Im Hanging In Here. How Are You? I Love It I Think Its Amazing. Cube Did a Great Job On This Album. Whats Ur Favorite Track?

  2. Ca$hOnly avatar

    On Wed, Jun 23, 2010 at 3:44 AM, Ca$hOnly said:

    thanks dog! imma look out for it

  3. Ca$hOnly avatar

    On Mon, Jun 14, 2010 at 7:39 AM, Ca$hOnly said:

    wassup homie? i'm glad to see u commentin on my forum topics and good to see u're always comin with somethin new
    Much Respect!

  4. ||Niko|| avatar

    On Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 9:23 AM, ||Niko|| said:

    Hehehe! yea, I'm getting my grandma steez on, lol. But really I'm close to your age though. Anyway - Ireland and Egypt are the only two places I ever wanted to travel Internationally too. Although I'm sure I never well, I think Ireland looks so beatiful and pure on TV.

  5. icecube#1 avatar

    On Mon, May 24, 2010 at 5:59 PM, icecube#1 said:

    there isn't

  6. raider91 avatar

    On Sun, May 23, 2010 at 8:50 PM, raider91 said:

    Hey wassup man??

  7. irishyouth avatar

    On Wed, May 19, 2010 at 7:51 PM, irishyouth said:

    whats the story man, im just chilling out how bout you

  8. icecube#1 avatar

    On Wed, May 19, 2010 at 5:45 PM, icecube#1 said:

    sup

  9. Wessel k avatar

    On Fri, May 7, 2010 at 3:09 AM, Wessel k said:

    it's all good over here ;)

  10. Wessel k avatar

    On Thu, May 6, 2010 at 12:26 PM, Wessel k said:

    yoo man what's up?
    everything cool on the other side of the north sea? ( skipping over the UK) :P

Post a comment

irishyouth

Last login: 7 months ago
irishyouth avatar

irishyouth is a male / from Dublin Ireland . He has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far irishyouth has earned 1,684pts and has 48407 views!

Friends

MD CUBE avatar
mohammad avatar
Samar avatar
oldskool48 avatar
Jack Da West avatar
Hawkinz (Ukraine) avatar
BUM N DA BOX avatar
ANDRE.k avatar
m!$$ gaNg$ta raPper avatar
Ec34 avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup