whats your fav ice cube song??

Wed, Mar 10, 2010 at 1:33 PM By: erica:)

my fav would have to be "it was a good day"!

  1. Display Name avatar

    On Fri, Jul 2, 2010 at 6:48 PM, Display Name said:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5sFHgl_cVUM

    OG PAC! check it out! pass it on !
    BITCHES!!!!!!!! LMAO

    BIG BABY !! WESTSIDE!! DAY N NIGHT!!! AIGHT!!
    THROW THAT BITCH UP !! WESTSIDE!!

  2. kevon2001 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 15, 2010 at 12:18 AM, kevon2001 said:

    us, look who's burning, summer vaction

  3. kingetch avatar

    On Tue, Jun 8, 2010 at 9:16 AM, kingetch said:

    i like all ice cube songs but my favorite is "Gangsta rap made me do it" and "It was a good day" and "Why we Thugs"

  4. Bluekidd avatar

    On Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 7:30 AM, Bluekidd said:

    I like all Ice Cube songs... Some of em [Ask About Me, Hood mentality, Jack N the box, Gangsta rap made me do it, Fuck Dying, Growin Up, Wicked]. Alot, trust me =)

  5. 2pacAngel avatar

    On Thu, May 20, 2010 at 4:56 PM, 2pacAngel said:

    GAME LORD !! West Coast what the fuck U think ?!

  6. Hardlife avatar

    On Tue, May 18, 2010 at 9:39 AM, Hardlife said:

    Maybe "Why we Thugz" or "Hello"

  7. VK-theMovement avatar

    On Mon, May 17, 2010 at 4:17 AM, VK-theMovement said:

    "Gangsta Rap Made Me Do It"

  8. azwa avatar

    On Sat, May 15, 2010 at 3:21 PM, azwa said:

    you cant fade me is a classic
    havent listened to it for 10 yrs still know it off by heart
    but all his tracks are wicked!!!

  9. dazednconfused avatar

    On Sat, May 8, 2010 at 3:48 PM, dazednconfused said:

    hmm sum of my faves gotta be U KNOW HOW WE DO IT, ROLLIN WIT DA LENCH MOB, HOW TO SURVIVE IN SOUTH CENTRAL, GHETTO BIRD, CHECK YO SELF, HOOD MENTALITY & GHETTO VET

  10. I_Love_LA avatar

    On Fri, May 7, 2010 at 2:10 AM, I_Love_LA said:

    IT WAS A GOOD DAY

Post a comment

erica:)’s Blogs

  1. ALL TIME FAVORITE ICE...

    Tue, Aug 31, 2010 at 1:50 PM 3 comments
  2. Kobe vs. Lebron

    Thu, Apr 22, 2010 at 5:42 PM 12 comments
  3. ice cube in houston!

    Mon, Mar 29, 2010 at 3:33 PM 0 comments
  4. whats your fav ice...

    Wed, Mar 10, 2010 at 1:33 PM 70 comments