About

WATZ GOOD FOLKS!!!! MY BIRTH NAME IS ALVARO SALINAS, MY NICK NAME IS BB.. ALL MY LIFE I'VE BEEN CHASING MY DREAMS.. I'M A MUSIC PRODUCER/ ARTIST /COMEDIAN .. KNOWN AS BUM N-DA BOX. BB INSTRUMENTALZ, ZABB AND MISTER BIEBSTER.. PLEASE TAKE A TIME AND LISTEN TO WAT ICE CUBE INSPIRED ME TO BECOME..

Recent Blogs

  1. I KEEP DREAMIN

    Sat, Dec 21, 2013 at 8:58 PM 0 comments
  2. PLEASE CHECK ME OUT!!!

    Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 7:45 PM 0 comments
  3. LISTEN TO ME

    Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 9:04 PM 0 comments
  4. THE BOX

    Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  5. dreams come true

    Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 11:53 AM 0 comments
  6. Real Rap Music

    Mon, May 14, 2012 at 9:50 PM 0 comments
  7. BUM N-DA BOX "TODAY...

    Sat, Apr 28, 2012 at 9:31 AM 0 comments
  8. Trap'd

    Thu, Apr 26, 2012 at 11:06 AM 0 comments
  9. live your dream

    Mon, Apr 2, 2012 at 10:40 AM 0 comments
  10. Real Music

    Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 10:32 AM 0 comments
  1. thejamesgame avatar

    On Tue, Apr 26, 2011 at 4:56 AM, thejamesgame said:

    sup man thanks for tha add

Post a comment

BUM N DA BOX

Last login: 3 months ago
BUM N DA BOX avatar

BUM N DA BOX is a male PRODUCER / RAPPER from CENTRAL CALIFORNIA . He has been member of this site for 3 years.

So far BUM N DA BOX has earned 1,442pts and has 17115 views!

Friends

MD CUBE avatar
oldskool48 avatar
mohammad avatar
Jack Da West avatar
Hawkinz (Ukraine) avatar
HOUSEOFKINGZ avatar
karibe avatar
Sistah_Beauty avatar
Delete avatar
m!$$ gaNg$ta raPper avatar

Recent Forum Activity