Real Music

Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 10:32 AM By: BUM N DA BOX

when i was growning up, i remember listening to real music, i use to sit in my room with the boom box full blast and tellin myself one day i would be that man with my voice and my music on someone elses boom box, but it's not easy to be heard when your broke and every cent you make is used to survive another day, sometimes i feel as if i should give up my dream even though what i have is a god givin gift. i'm a Producer, Rapper, Singer and I'm Hispanic. I run my own independent label and I'm finishin my very first album.. BUM N DA BOX "TRAP'D..If it weren't for real music such as Ice Cube, I wouldn't know what i'll be doing right now..

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

BUM N DA BOX’s Blogs

  1. I KEEP DREAMIN

    Sat, Dec 21, 2013 at 8:58 PM 0 comments
  2. PLEASE CHECK ME OUT!!!

    Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 7:45 PM 0 comments
  3. LISTEN TO ME

    Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 9:04 PM 0 comments
  4. THE BOX

    Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  5. dreams come true

    Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 11:53 AM 0 comments
  6. Real Rap Music

    Mon, May 14, 2012 at 9:50 PM 0 comments
  7. BUM N-DA BOX "TODAY...

    Sat, Apr 28, 2012 at 9:31 AM 0 comments
  8. Trap'd

    Thu, Apr 26, 2012 at 11:06 AM 0 comments
  9. live your dream

    Mon, Apr 2, 2012 at 10:40 AM 0 comments
  10. Real Music

    Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 10:32 AM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup