About

Born and raised in the ghetto in the gangsta rap era.
Got lots of love for the real hip-hop, for the old school and for the true pioneers of it jus' like Ice Cube.
I like lowriders, graffiti, break-dance, rap...everything that's gotta do with Hip-Hop life style.

Recent Blogs

  1. FUCK THE POLICE!...

    Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 1:25 PM 1 comment
  2. Nas & the Marley...

    Sun, Jan 23, 2011 at 11:44 AM 2 comments
  3. Ice Cube Talks...

    Tue, Nov 30, 2010 at 5:16 AM 3 comments
  4. Raw Footage VS. I Am...

    Sun, Nov 7, 2010 at 11:39 AM 8 comments
  5. 105 tons of weed...

    Tue, Oct 19, 2010 at 12:38 PM 4 comments
  6. Today i got my driving...

    Fri, Oct 15, 2010 at 1:42 AM 5 comments
  7. Romanian Hip-Hop

    Wed, Sep 22, 2010 at 2:46 AM 2 comments
  8. N.W.A. ranked #86 of...

    Fri, Sep 10, 2010 at 11:38 AM 4 comments
  9. LOL: Bed Intruder Song...

    Sun, Aug 22, 2010 at 12:22 PM 1 comment
  10. World's Biggest...

    Mon, Aug 16, 2010 at 10:36 PM 1 comment
  1. {SINGING QUEEN} avatar

    On Sun, Jan 22, 2012 at 11:21 PM, {SINGING QUEEN} said:

    Hey cash , this is singing Queen , please go to my link and vote on my x factor video and comment i need the support please tell your friends,
    thanks so much

  2. francille avatar

    On Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 4:02 PM, francille said:

    well that great.

  3. T-Top avatar

    On Wed, Nov 23, 2011 at 6:02 AM, T-Top said:

    yooo Ice Cube...tu comprend tu aussi le Francais...moi je suis Atikamekw de Wemotachie a Quebec de la region Mauricie..AHAHAH et voila on vera si va me repondre...XD

  4. I_Love_LA avatar

    On Mon, Oct 3, 2011 at 1:29 PM, I_Love_LA said:

    WAZZZZZZZZZUP?!?!?!?

  5. m!$$ gaNg$ta raPper avatar

    On Sat, Mar 19, 2011 at 7:04 PM, m!$$ gaNg$ta raPper said:

    hey...
    waz up
    baby...

  6. Akonray avatar

    On Sat, Feb 12, 2011 at 10:10 AM, Akonray said:

    Ice cube is the man. He is gr8, i know one day am gonna do a track with you. It will be awsome.

  7. EricBrown avatar

    On Wed, Feb 9, 2011 at 12:15 AM, EricBrown said:

    New Single
    So Fly
    Josh

  8. {SINGING QUEEN} avatar

    On Wed, Oct 20, 2010 at 3:08 PM, {SINGING QUEEN} said:

    thanks so much . but please go to youtube and punch in.
    california allstar singing cheer mom. i was at my kids competition in palm springs and they had a singing contest between the moms. i won and it was a lot of fun i am the lat singer in all black , the next day i was asked to open up the how with a song. it was great

  9. karibe avatar

    On Mon, Oct 4, 2010 at 10:51 AM, karibe said:

    nu stiam ca are si el pagina...merci

  10. HoneyGirl avatar

    On Sun, Oct 3, 2010 at 6:59 PM, HoneyGirl said:

    Splashing Ur~Page wit sum Honey Luv!!!!

Post a comment

Ca$hOnly

Last login: 18 months ago
Ca$hOnly avatar

Ca$hOnly is a male listenin to Ice Cube from [TransylvaniA] . He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Ca$hOnly has earned 1,927pts and has 17704 views!

Friends

MD CUBE avatar
karibe avatar
Erin E. Lowe avatar
oldskool48 avatar
Jack Da West avatar
Hawkinz (Ukraine) avatar
matt avatar
BUM N DA BOX avatar
kyran avatar
ANDRE.k avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup