About

Born and raised in the ghetto in the gangsta rap era.
Got lots of love for the real hip-hop, for the old school and for the true pioneers of it jus' like Ice Cube.
I like lowriders, graffiti, break-dance, rap...everything that's gotta do with Hip-Hop life style.

Recent Blogs

  1. FUCK THE POLICE!...

    Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 1:25 PM 1 comment
  2. Nas & the Marley...

    Sun, Jan 23, 2011 at 11:44 AM 2 comments
  3. Ice Cube Talks...

    Tue, Nov 30, 2010 at 5:16 AM 3 comments
  4. Raw Footage VS. I Am...

    Sun, Nov 7, 2010 at 11:39 AM 8 comments
  5. 105 tons of weed...

    Tue, Oct 19, 2010 at 12:38 PM 4 comments
  6. Today i got my driving...

    Fri, Oct 15, 2010 at 1:42 AM 5 comments
  7. Romanian Hip-Hop

    Wed, Sep 22, 2010 at 2:46 AM 2 comments
  8. N.W.A. ranked #86 of...

    Fri, Sep 10, 2010 at 11:38 AM 4 comments
  9. LOL: Bed Intruder Song...

    Sun, Aug 22, 2010 at 12:22 PM 1 comment
  10. World's Biggest...

    Mon, Aug 16, 2010 at 10:36 PM 1 comment
  1. dazednconfused avatar

    On Sat, May 8, 2010 at 3:22 PM, dazednconfused said:

    hey wussup
    how u doin

  2. IceCube4Ever avatar

    On Fri, May 7, 2010 at 5:21 PM, IceCube4Ever said:

    Hell yeah i got much love for cube, He is the best rapper alive, I love this site cus it talks about ICE CUBE!!!!

  3. Erin E. Lowe avatar

    On Fri, Apr 16, 2010 at 12:58 PM, Erin E. Lowe said:

    Hope your having a good day! please stay in touch.

    your friend Erin

  4. AlexRmF avatar

    On Mon, Apr 12, 2010 at 9:18 AM, AlexRmF said:

    I'm down with that man.. let's hope the man will bless us with a show in Romania! respect

  5. Ca$hOnly avatar

    On Sat, Apr 10, 2010 at 9:44 AM, Ca$hOnly said:

    Ice Cube = Best Rapper Alive!

Post a comment

Ca$hOnly

Last login: 19 months ago
Ca$hOnly avatar

Ca$hOnly is a male listenin to Ice Cube from [TransylvaniA] . He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Ca$hOnly has earned 1,927pts and has 18582 views!

Friends

BUM N DA BOX avatar
MD CUBE avatar
karibe avatar
Erin E. Lowe avatar
oldskool48 avatar
Jack Da West avatar
Hawkinz (Ukraine) avatar
matt avatar
kyran avatar
ANDRE.k avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup