About

Born and raised in the ghetto in the gangsta rap era.
Got lots of love for the real hip-hop, for the old school and for the true pioneers of it jus' like Ice Cube.
I like lowriders, graffiti, break-dance, rap...everything that's gotta do with Hip-Hop life style.

Recent Blogs

  1. FUCK THE POLICE!...

    Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 1:25 PM 1 comment
  2. Nas & the Marley...

    Sun, Jan 23, 2011 at 11:44 AM 2 comments
  3. Ice Cube Talks...

    Tue, Nov 30, 2010 at 5:16 AM 3 comments
  4. Raw Footage VS. I Am...

    Sun, Nov 7, 2010 at 11:39 AM 8 comments
  5. 105 tons of weed...

    Tue, Oct 19, 2010 at 12:38 PM 4 comments
  6. Today i got my driving...

    Fri, Oct 15, 2010 at 1:42 AM 5 comments
  7. Romanian Hip-Hop

    Wed, Sep 22, 2010 at 2:46 AM 2 comments
  8. N.W.A. ranked #86 of...

    Fri, Sep 10, 2010 at 11:38 AM 4 comments
  9. LOL: Bed Intruder Song...

    Sun, Aug 22, 2010 at 12:22 PM 1 comment
  10. World's Biggest...

    Mon, Aug 16, 2010 at 10:36 PM 1 comment
  1. Zeljkec avatar

    On Thu, Sep 30, 2010 at 12:25 PM, Zeljkec said:

    I love him :D

  2. HoneyGirl avatar

    On Thu, Sep 30, 2010 at 11:41 AM, HoneyGirl said:

    Thxs a Bunch for Having Me as a New Found Friend :)

  3. Zeljkec avatar

    On Thu, Sep 30, 2010 at 5:21 AM, Zeljkec said:

    Thanks for the add :)
    have a good one

  4. icecube_gangsta_rap avatar

    On Wed, Jun 30, 2010 at 3:37 AM, icecube_gangsta_rap said:

    helo helo
    my friend i am here and i am waiting for ice cubes new songs

  5. irishyouth avatar

    On Tue, Jun 22, 2010 at 4:49 PM, irishyouth said:

    you wanted to find out how to see are we there yet online its on tv shack they have it

  6. irishyouth avatar

    On Mon, Jun 14, 2010 at 6:41 PM, irishyouth said:

    Respect to you too homie

  7. IceCube4Ever avatar

    On Mon, Jun 14, 2010 at 8:57 AM, IceCube4Ever said:

    Aye not much just watching some videos on youtube..Wasup with ya?

  8. JeremyGroth avatar

    On Mon, Jun 14, 2010 at 8:24 AM, JeremyGroth said:

    haha alright.

  9. JeremyGroth avatar

    On Mon, Jun 14, 2010 at 7:55 AM, JeremyGroth said:

    not much man just playingskate 3 on ps3. whats happening with you?

  10. Erin E. Lowe avatar

    On Sun, Jun 6, 2010 at 4:09 PM, Erin E. Lowe said:

    I hope your having a good day and I know your a little stressed out and it's OK.
    your friend Erin

Post a comment

Ca$hOnly

Last login: 19 months ago
Ca$hOnly avatar

Ca$hOnly is a male listenin to Ice Cube from [TransylvaniA] . He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Ca$hOnly has earned 1,927pts and has 18562 views!

Friends

BUM N DA BOX avatar
MD CUBE avatar
karibe avatar
Erin E. Lowe avatar
oldskool48 avatar
Jack Da West avatar
Hawkinz (Ukraine) avatar
matt avatar
kyran avatar
ANDRE.k avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup