About

Born and raised in the ghetto in the gangsta rap era.
Got lots of love for the real hip-hop, for the old school and for the true pioneers of it jus' like Ice Cube.
I like lowriders, graffiti, break-dance, rap...everything that's gotta do with Hip-Hop life style.

Recent Blogs

  1. Anotha Hood Classic...

    Fri, Jun 18, 2010 at 1:01 PM 1 comment
  2. New Music Video:...

    Thu, Jun 17, 2010 at 8:01 AM 1 comment
  3. NEW TRACKS FROM...

    Tue, Jun 8, 2010 at 4:31 AM 2 comments
  4. TransylvaniA

    Sun, May 23, 2010 at 9:13 AM 2 comments
  5. Letz keep it real!

    Tue, May 18, 2010 at 1:28 AM 2 comments
  6. '92 - a great year for...

    Thu, May 13, 2010 at 7:27 AM 0 comments
  7. this site

    Wed, May 12, 2010 at 11:51 AM 2 comments
  8. Lottery Ticket

    Fri, May 7, 2010 at 9:15 AM 0 comments
  9. N.W.A Biopic 'Straight...

    Tue, May 4, 2010 at 6:46 AM 0 comments
  10. WeeD

    Sun, Apr 25, 2010 at 2:49 AM 3 comments
  1. Erin E. Lowe avatar

    On Sun, Jun 6, 2010 at 4:09 PM, Erin E. Lowe said:

    I hope your having a good day and I know your a little stressed out and it's OK.
    your friend Erin

  2. Hi-Man2.0 avatar

    On Fri, Jun 4, 2010 at 6:21 AM, Hi-Man2.0 said:

    What's Up !!!!Thanks for the add

  3. kingetch avatar

    On Sun, May 23, 2010 at 8:20 AM, kingetch said:

    hey , thank you for accepting my request

  4. kingetch avatar

    On Sun, May 23, 2010 at 5:29 AM, kingetch said:

    wassup man

  5. icecube#1 avatar

    On Wed, May 19, 2010 at 5:46 PM, icecube#1 said:

    sup

  6. dazednconfused avatar

    On Sat, May 8, 2010 at 3:22 PM, dazednconfused said:

    hey wussup
    how u doin

  7. IceCube4Ever avatar

    On Fri, May 7, 2010 at 5:21 PM, IceCube4Ever said:

    Hell yeah i got much love for cube, He is the best rapper alive, I love this site cus it talks about ICE CUBE!!!!

  8. Erin E. Lowe avatar

    On Fri, Apr 16, 2010 at 12:58 PM, Erin E. Lowe said:

    Hope your having a good day! please stay in touch.

    your friend Erin

  9. AlexRmF avatar

    On Mon, Apr 12, 2010 at 9:18 AM, AlexRmF said:

    I'm down with that man.. let's hope the man will bless us with a show in Romania! respect

  10. Ca$hOnly avatar

    On Sat, Apr 10, 2010 at 9:44 AM, Ca$hOnly said:

    Ice Cube = Best Rapper Alive!

Post a comment

Ca$hOnly

Last login: 14 months ago
Ca$hOnly avatar

Ca$hOnly is a male listenin to Ice Cube from [TransylvaniA] . He has been member of this site for 4 years.

So far Ca$hOnly has earned 1,927pts and has 11862 views!

Friends

HOSSAM avatar
Edy avatar
youngswagga avatar
oslowarlord avatar
HIDEShalf avatar
dre369 avatar
Cube'sShadow avatar
mokky2k10 avatar
hmz avatar
westside maniac avatar

Recent Forum Activity