About

Born and raised in the ghetto in the gangsta rap era.
Got lots of love for the real hip-hop, for the old school and for the true pioneers of it jus' like Ice Cube.
I like lowriders, graffiti, break-dance, rap...everything that's gotta do with Hip-Hop life style.

Recent Blogs

  1. FUCK THE POLICE!...

    Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 1:25 PM 1 comment
  2. Nas & the Marley...

    Sun, Jan 23, 2011 at 11:44 AM 2 comments
  3. Ice Cube Talks...

    Tue, Nov 30, 2010 at 5:16 AM 3 comments
  4. Raw Footage VS. I Am...

    Sun, Nov 7, 2010 at 11:39 AM 8 comments
  5. 105 tons of weed...

    Tue, Oct 19, 2010 at 12:38 PM 4 comments
  6. Today i got my driving...

    Fri, Oct 15, 2010 at 1:42 AM 5 comments
  7. Romanian Hip-Hop

    Wed, Sep 22, 2010 at 2:46 AM 2 comments
  8. N.W.A. ranked #86 of...

    Fri, Sep 10, 2010 at 11:38 AM 4 comments
  9. LOL: Bed Intruder Song...

    Sun, Aug 22, 2010 at 12:22 PM 1 comment
  10. World's Biggest...

    Mon, Aug 16, 2010 at 10:36 PM 1 comment
  1. icecube#1 avatar

    On Wed, May 19, 2010 at 5:46 PM, icecube#1 said:

    sup

  2. dazednconfused avatar

    On Sat, May 8, 2010 at 3:22 PM, dazednconfused said:

    hey wussup
    how u doin

  3. IceCube4Ever avatar

    On Fri, May 7, 2010 at 5:21 PM, IceCube4Ever said:

    Hell yeah i got much love for cube, He is the best rapper alive, I love this site cus it talks about ICE CUBE!!!!

  4. Erin E. Lowe avatar

    On Fri, Apr 16, 2010 at 12:58 PM, Erin E. Lowe said:

    Hope your having a good day! please stay in touch.

    your friend Erin

  5. AlexRmF avatar

    On Mon, Apr 12, 2010 at 9:18 AM, AlexRmF said:

    I'm down with that man.. let's hope the man will bless us with a show in Romania! respect

  6. Ca$hOnly avatar

    On Sat, Apr 10, 2010 at 9:44 AM, Ca$hOnly said:

    Ice Cube = Best Rapper Alive!

Post a comment

Ca$hOnly

Last login: 22 months ago
Ca$hOnly avatar

Ca$hOnly is a male listenin to Ice Cube from [TransylvaniA] . He has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far Ca$hOnly has earned 1,927pts and has 21468 views!

Friends

karibe avatar
MD CUBE avatar
Vik21 avatar
irishyouth avatar
Jack Da West avatar
BUM N DA BOX avatar
Erin E. Lowe avatar
oldskool48 avatar
Hawkinz (Ukraine) avatar
matt avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup