It's Complete!

Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 3:50 PM By: Ice Cube

I Am The West is done! See you Sept. 28th.

  1. MaxFire avatar

    On Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 4:06 AM, MaxFire said:

    GREAT !

  2. AlexRmF avatar

    On Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 4:03 AM, AlexRmF said:

    great news Cube. I hope it'll be available for purchase in Romania.

  3. Tony_Viera avatar

    On Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 9:27 PM, Tony_Viera said:

    Best News ever!!!!!! take my word that i gonna cop it, see you Sept 28!!!!!!!! cant wait!!!

  4. ImproV Pp avatar

    On Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 8:36 PM, ImproV Pp said:

    FUCKING BOSS!!!!

  5. IceCube4Ever avatar

    On Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 6:49 PM, IceCube4Ever said:

    cool cant wait

  6. addymack avatar

    On Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 5:51 PM, addymack said:

    hope you tour canada

  7. erica:) avatar

    On Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 5:13 PM, erica:) said:

    FINALLY!!!!! :D i cant wait!!

  8. Ibou avatar

    On Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 4:59 PM, Ibou said:

    Perfect ! now I just hope DJ Quik has done a great job in the album.

  9. THEBIGHOMIE817 avatar

    On Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 4:22 PM, THEBIGHOMIE817 said:

    Aug,28 huh...we gone see!

  10. Jo'b avatar

    On Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 4:07 PM, Jo'b said:

    quality cube, cant wait homie, u gunna be touring the uk with the new album again then ?

Post a comment

Ice Cube’s Blogs

  1. A Dr. Dre Sighting

    Thu, Apr 8, 2010 at 7:31 PM 1392 comments
  2. Hip Hop 101

    Thu, Mar 25, 2010 at 10:20 PM 96 comments
  3. July 13th

    Tue, Mar 16, 2010 at 8:15 AM 107 comments
  4. I AM THE WEST (part 2)

    Fri, Mar 5, 2010 at 8:10 AM 115 comments
  5. I AM THE WEST

    Wed, Feb 24, 2010 at 7:07 AM 116 comments
  6. Escapizm

    Sat, Feb 13, 2010 at 3:53 PM 36 comments
  7. Superbowl Time

    Sun, Feb 7, 2010 at 12:17 AM 27 comments
  8. Oscars & Grammys

    Tue, Feb 2, 2010 at 10:21 PM 25 comments
  9. The Voice of Cube

    Sun, Jan 31, 2010 at 8:43 AM 31 comments
  10. What Up Fam

    Thu, Jan 28, 2010 at 1:00 PM 67 comments

Newsletter Signup