It's Complete!

Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 3:50 PM By: Ice Cube

I Am The West is done! See you Sept. 28th.

  1. Niecey avatar

    On Wed, Sep 1, 2010 at 9:01 PM, Niecey said:

    Good, cant wait to get it...

  2. elkoe avatar

    On Tue, Aug 24, 2010 at 11:33 PM, elkoe said:

    cant wait to bump that shit roll'n in my elkoe!

  3. T.T. avatar

    On Sat, Aug 21, 2010 at 10:19 PM, T.T. said:

    Oh shit, I cant wait!! When you commin to bless ARIZONA with your presence CUBE??!!

  4. JaMeS D. avatar

    On Fri, Aug 20, 2010 at 1:30 AM, JaMeS D. said:

    oh yea im getting that 4 Real i cant wait to hear what hear that Real Shit im going to play that CD when me and my girl is on the road to Cali also lol =D

  5. Chtimixeur avatar

    On Thu, Aug 19, 2010 at 9:37 AM, Chtimixeur said:

    First day buyer !

  6. MC Kalmron avatar

    On Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 11:58 PM, MC Kalmron said:

    Yea!!! Can't wait to hear it man

  7. (thug)-Ben-(life) avatar

    On Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 7:35 PM, (thug)-Ben-(life) said:

    lookin foward to it.

  8. Quel avatar

    On Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 7:20 PM, Quel said:

    Good shit!

  9. Lench Mob avatar

    On Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 6:16 PM, Lench Mob said:

    Good work Ice Cube cant wait to listen to you spit lava with that pyroclastic flow Number 1 in the world fuck all the other fake ass shit and cant wait to see u in Australia already got my tickets yay yayee

  10. ellaycee310 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 5:29 PM, ellaycee310 said:

    this is good news, one more month, hit us with "no country for young men"

Post a comment

Ice Cube’s Blogs

  1. Come kick it

    Wed, May 8, 2013 at 12:54 PM 12 comments
  2. Today is the Day

    Tue, Sep 28, 2010 at 7:58 AM 77 comments
  3. The Cypher

    Tue, Aug 31, 2010 at 6:35 AM 33 comments
  4. New song this week

    Tue, Aug 24, 2010 at 4:15 PM 26 comments
  5. Check Out "The Lottery...

    Fri, Aug 20, 2010 at 2:33 PM 24 comments
  6. It's Complete!

    Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 3:50 PM 30 comments
  7. Almost Done

    Sat, Aug 7, 2010 at 8:25 PM 30 comments
  8. On The Road Again...

    Fri, Jul 30, 2010 at 11:06 PM 26 comments
  9. Drink The Kool-Aid

    Fri, Jul 23, 2010 at 11:17 AM 37 comments
  10. Sept. 28th

    Thu, Jul 15, 2010 at 12:41 AM 37 comments

Newsletter Signup