It's Complete!

Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 3:50 PM By: Ice Cube

I Am The West is done! See you Sept. 28th.

  1. MaxFire avatar

    On Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 4:06 AM, MaxFire said:

    GREAT !

  2. AlexRmF avatar

    On Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 4:03 AM, AlexRmF said:

    great news Cube. I hope it'll be available for purchase in Romania.

  3. Tony_Viera avatar

    On Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 9:27 PM, Tony_Viera said:

    Best News ever!!!!!! take my word that i gonna cop it, see you Sept 28!!!!!!!! cant wait!!!

  4. ImproV Pp avatar

    On Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 8:36 PM, ImproV Pp said:

    FUCKING BOSS!!!!

  5. IceCube4Ever avatar

    On Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 6:49 PM, IceCube4Ever said:

    cool cant wait

  6. addymack avatar

    On Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 5:51 PM, addymack said:

    hope you tour canada

  7. erica:) avatar

    On Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 5:13 PM, erica:) said:

    FINALLY!!!!! :D i cant wait!!

  8. Ibou avatar

    On Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 4:59 PM, Ibou said:

    Perfect ! now I just hope DJ Quik has done a great job in the album.

  9. THEBIGHOMIE817 avatar

    On Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 4:22 PM, THEBIGHOMIE817 said:

    Aug,28 huh...we gone see!

  10. Jo'b avatar

    On Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 4:07 PM, Jo'b said:

    quality cube, cant wait homie, u gunna be touring the uk with the new album again then ?

Post a comment

Ice Cube’s Blogs

  1. Today is the Day

    Tue, Sep 28, 2010 at 7:58 AM 77 comments
  2. The Cypher

    Tue, Aug 31, 2010 at 6:35 AM 33 comments
  3. New song this week

    Tue, Aug 24, 2010 at 4:15 PM 26 comments
  4. Check Out "The Lottery...

    Fri, Aug 20, 2010 at 2:33 PM 24 comments
  5. It's Complete!

    Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 3:50 PM 30 comments
  6. Almost Done

    Sat, Aug 7, 2010 at 8:25 PM 30 comments
  7. On The Road Again...

    Fri, Jul 30, 2010 at 11:06 PM 26 comments
  8. Drink The Kool-Aid

    Fri, Jul 23, 2010 at 11:17 AM 37 comments
  9. Sept. 28th

    Thu, Jul 15, 2010 at 12:41 AM 37 comments
  10. Bad News

    Wed, Jun 30, 2010 at 3:01 PM 58 comments