New song this week

Tue, Aug 24, 2010 at 4:15 PM By: Ice Cube

I told ya'll I was droppin' a song a month. Lookout for a new song this week. Produced by my nigga Bangladesh. We shoot the visuals at the end of the month but I can't hold this shit. Here it come!

  1. Tony_Viera avatar

    On Tue, Aug 24, 2010 at 8:15 PM, Tony_Viera said:

    iam very happy this make my day thanx Cube!!!

  2. Lowskiano avatar

    On Tue, Aug 24, 2010 at 7:35 PM, Lowskiano said:

    hell yeah maine know what im talkin bout...4 sho lol

  3. IceCube4Ever avatar

    On Tue, Aug 24, 2010 at 5:28 PM, IceCube4Ever said:

    cant wait

  4. nwa#1 avatar

    On Tue, Aug 24, 2010 at 5:06 PM, nwa#1 said:

    Hell yeah.......No country for young men I hope......

  5. mav72 avatar

    On Tue, Aug 24, 2010 at 4:46 PM, mav72 said:

    Thanks Cube, can't wait... I need some new music... My Young Maylay mix tapes have been on rotation heavily lately, plus my latest Bossolo CD, but I need some new sh*t. I've done played out all my Sly Boogy mix CDs... So yea, I can't wait for your new album...

    MAV

Post a comment

Ice Cube’s Blogs

  1. Today is the Day

    Tue, Sep 28, 2010 at 7:58 AM 77 comments
  2. The Cypher

    Tue, Aug 31, 2010 at 6:35 AM 33 comments
  3. New song this week

    Tue, Aug 24, 2010 at 4:15 PM 26 comments
  4. Check Out "The Lottery...

    Fri, Aug 20, 2010 at 2:33 PM 24 comments
  5. It's Complete!

    Tue, Aug 17, 2010 at 3:50 PM 30 comments
  6. Almost Done

    Sat, Aug 7, 2010 at 8:25 PM 30 comments
  7. On The Road Again...

    Fri, Jul 30, 2010 at 11:06 PM 26 comments
  8. Drink The Kool-Aid

    Fri, Jul 23, 2010 at 11:17 AM 37 comments
  9. Sept. 28th

    Thu, Jul 15, 2010 at 12:41 AM 37 comments
  10. Bad News

    Wed, Jun 30, 2010 at 3:01 PM 58 comments