About

Im pissed! Can't embed videos on my page anymroe! WTF!
http://myanimelist.net/animelist/Justp94

Recent Blogs

  1. Ice Cube On The Record...

    Tue, Jul 13, 2010 at 4:40 PM 3 comments
  2. 50 Cent's First Video...

    Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 5:48 PM 2 comments
  3. New Music Video:...

    Tue, May 25, 2010 at 3:19 PM 1 comment
  4. New Music: 50 Cent...

    Mon, May 17, 2010 at 3:03 PM 1 comment
  5. ESPN: Ice Cube -...

    Thu, May 13, 2010 at 3:19 PM 2 comments
  6. Snoop Dogg (The Lost...

    Thu, May 13, 2010 at 3:05 PM 1 comment
  7. Ice Cube - I Rep That...

    Mon, May 10, 2010 at 4:14 AM 1 comment
  8. Too $hort & Kendra...

    Mon, Apr 19, 2010 at 4:26 PM 1 comment
  9. Romeo Miller's NEW...

    Mon, Apr 19, 2010 at 2:40 PM 0 comments
  10. LOL: SuperPoweredWater...

    Mon, Apr 19, 2010 at 2:10 PM 0 comments
  1. HoneyGirl avatar

    On Sat, Oct 30, 2010 at 3:45 PM, HoneyGirl said:

    Showing You Sum Honey*LUVvvvvv :)

  2. MC Ren the ruthless villain avatar

    On Thu, Jul 15, 2010 at 1:41 AM, MC Ren the ruthless villain said:

    fuck 50 cent

  3. cunny avatar

    On Thu, May 27, 2010 at 4:02 PM, cunny said:

    yea man u knw

  4. galaxie19 avatar

    On Sat, May 1, 2010 at 11:36 PM, galaxie19 said:

    50 CENT is the SHIIT.THAT G-UNIT GANG HOT.ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg-unit

  5. IceMaZ avatar

    On Fri, Apr 23, 2010 at 1:10 PM, IceMaZ said:

    i think 50 is shit, Cube rules!

  6. tempinsane6 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 20, 2010 at 7:55 PM, tempinsane6 said:

    I think the cover is hot and the picture is very sexy

Post a comment

Justp94

Last login: 3 years ago
Justp94 avatar

Justp94 is a male Student from Beverly, MA . He has been member of this site for 4 years.

So far Justp94 has earned 1,448pts and has 4864 views!

Friends

Jack Da West avatar
irishyouth avatar
Ibou avatar
shon2775 avatar
Fratela avatar
HoneyGirl avatar
CAVEBITCH avatar
Ca$hOnly avatar
Wessel k avatar
Naachoo avatar

Recent Forum Activity