Vinyl

Sun, Jun 27, 2010 at 11:53 AM By: Futs

Ice Cube i write to you as a fan and i wanna ask you for a vinyl format of your new album I'm the West, if someone agrees please comment, thank you

  1. Ca$hOnly avatar

    On Fri, Jul 2, 2010 at 12:52 AM, Ca$hOnly said:

    now that's classic

  2. oldskool48 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 29, 2010 at 4:52 PM, oldskool48 said:

    I'd buy one.

Post a comment

Futs’s Blogs

  1. Dr Dre-Kush

    Tue, Jan 25, 2011 at 5:50 AM 2 comments
  2. Illuminati

    Mon, Jul 26, 2010 at 6:06 AM 8 comments
  3. DJ POOH

    Mon, Jul 19, 2010 at 3:01 PM 1 comment
  4. Westside Disappointment

    Fri, Jul 16, 2010 at 3:06 PM 6 comments
  5. Vinyl

    Sun, Jun 27, 2010 at 11:53 AM 2 comments
  6. RIP MICHAEL JACKSON

    Fri, Jun 25, 2010 at 1:15 AM 2 comments
  7. I rept that West

    Sat, May 1, 2010 at 4:26 AM 1 comment
  8. It's not a diss

    Sun, Apr 25, 2010 at 2:54 AM 3 comments
  9. Another loss for Rap

    Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 3:52 AM 2 comments
  10. 15 years without Eazy-E

    Sat, Mar 27, 2010 at 5:56 AM 4 comments