Ice Cube's 4 Upcoming Songs I AM THE WEST

Mon, Apr 12, 2010 at 11:19 AM By: Teddy R.

Yo What Up Fans just wanna ask you which song might be the best of his 6 new upcoming songs I AM THE WEST Album and Confirmed Tracks: I Rep That West , Drink That Cool Aid , Man Versus Machine , Hood Robbin. Those are the four main ones for the album. Just tell me what you think they gonna be!

  1. ITS PIMPIN ,PIMPIN avatar

    On Sat, Apr 17, 2010 at 10:29 PM, ITS PIMPIN ,PIMPIN said:

    hood robbin and drink the kool aid, cuz the subjects r hella real. I remember every one buyin homes 4 5 6 years ago now everybody gettin laid off and 4 closed. aint that a bitch hood robbin

  2. Niecey avatar

    On Mon, Apr 12, 2010 at 5:32 PM, Niecey said:

    I Am The West has a good sound to it but I'm excited about the whole album.

Post a comment

Teddy R.’s Blogs

  1. Merry Christman and...

    Wed, Dec 22, 2010 at 9:25 PM 0 comments
  2. Friday the Fourth

    Fri, Oct 22, 2010 at 6:54 AM 0 comments
  3. I AM THE WEST

    Tue, Sep 28, 2010 at 7:48 AM 1 comment
  4. I AM THE WEST Sampler...

    Thu, Sep 9, 2010 at 9:49 AM 0 comments
  5. I AM THE WEST Complete !!

    Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 9:09 AM 0 comments
  6. http://www.youtube.com...

    Thu, Aug 5, 2010 at 8:39 AM 1 comment
  7. DRINK THE COOL AID...

    Wed, Aug 4, 2010 at 4:50 AM 0 comments
  8. Drink the cool-Aid

    Tue, Aug 3, 2010 at 12:06 PM 2 comments
  9. Ice Cube's new album...

    Sat, Jul 24, 2010 at 1:49 PM 3 comments
  10. Will Ice Cube make it...

    Sat, Jun 12, 2010 at 10:43 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup